reviews for: listing #46602 - Maggie Valley, North Carolina Cabin rental

Creek 'n Woods I - CREEK - HOT TUB & GREAT REVIEWS !!!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Maggie Valley Country Club
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $160 - $160 /nt
    $1,120 - $1,120 /wk
    $4,480 - $4,480 /mth

sort by:

Everything you will ever want and need

Review submitted: July 13, 2014   Date of arrival: June 22, 2014

This home is a quiet, calm perfect place for a relaxing mountain retreat! I have stayed at a lot or rental properties and this place, hands down, was the most well equipped place that I have ever had the pleasure of renting. The place was clean, well maintained and we loved the furnishings. (I even want to buy a quilt just like the one in the upstairs bedroom). We didn't want to leave and even stayed an extra day.

The owners were always prompt in their correspondence -- a wonderful couple to deal with. When at the rental house, you feel like you are miles away from the world. You can relax on great seating all over the beautiful wrap around porch while listening to the creek below. In reality, you are very close to many wonderful attractions. Our day trips including great hiking, waterfalls, blue ridge parkway, Pisgah Inn, seeing elk (scary road; not for the weak at heart), downtown Waynesville, Lake Junaleska and lots more. But, simply staying at the house and relaxing would have been delightful to do.

We easily slept 6 adults (2 couples in the 2 bedrooms and 2 adults on the twin beds in the loft area) and one evening slept 8 adults using the pull out sofa. The pictures were very true to the home, but didn't do the porch justice! A perfect mountain retreat.

One thing to note. We picked the house because of handicap accessibility. The house itself was very easy to get my mom around in her wheelchair. However, it is important to mention that the 3 steps from the driveway to the porch were steep and the one step from the porch into the house was also steep. This was a difficult maneuver to handle my mom (and she is very light) up these steps. It was only my brothers that could take her up and down (and at first was a 2 person job). My dad would not have been able to do this on his own. I share this to only let others with family in wheelchairs to be prepared as this listing is marked as wheelchair accessible. I still gladly give this rental an excellent 5 star rating.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Tranquil Beauty and Family Fun

Review submitted: June 15, 2014   Date of arrival: June 6, 2014

Wake up while the air is crisp sit outside and drink your coffee while listening to nature and the trickeling creek below. Enjoy every moment of the area with your family and in the cool night air relax in the hot tub. We absolutely love the property owners( so sweet and funny) Maggie is centrally located in the heart of the Smokies with plenty to do in the evenings after your scenic daytime adventure has finished. Cant wait to stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

THE PA. CLAN

Review submitted: June 9, 2014   Date of arrival: June 1, 2014

WE STAYED IN A CREEKSIDE CABIN IN MAGGIE VALLEY NC AND WE'RE SURE GLAD WE DID, IT WAS ONE OF THE NICEST CABINS WE'VE EVER STAYED IN. TOM, THE OWNER IS SO NICE, HUMOROUS AND LETS YOU KNOW ABOUT GOOD RESTURANTS, SHOPS AND STORES, PLUS HE BROUGHT US HOMEMADE CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES. YUM !!!! THE CABIN HAD EVERYTHING YOU NEED FROM NICE BEDS TO SLEEP IN TO GOOD WATER PRESSURE IN THE SHOWER. ( THAT"S A BIG PLUS) SO THANKS AGAIN AND WE HOPE TO GET DOWN THERE AGAIN.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

More than you'd hope for!

Review submitted: January 7, 2014   Date of arrival: January 3, 2014

The first thing you notice is the owners, Tom and Sue, are amazingly gracious and thoughtful people. Tom meets you to guide you to the cabin and shows you around and the ins and outs of the cabin. They bake fresh cookies and have coffee stocked already for you. The cabin itself is amazing in its location and peacefulness. Its situated on a creek and during the summer months I would love to be able to open a window to that sound to sleep to. The upstairs king and loft beds are comfy and there are plenty of pillows and room to stretch out. TVs in every room but you shouldnt be there for that, its just an added luxury you're not expecting. The downstairs room has its own exit to the hot tub and deck that wraps all the way around the house. Amazing view. All the sliding doors have great blackout curtains that keep whatever light the woods let in out so you can sleep well. The kitchen is easy to move through and plenty of space. It has all the utensils and spices and condiments you need to cook a good meal. The dining room table seats six and the couch in the living room is comfy, as well as being a pull out couch. This cabin is a great home away from home with all the extra amenities you'd expect or want. You can easily sleep 6 adults, you'd have to wrestle each other for the king and queen and not the twins, but you can sleep 8 with the pull out sofa. Plenty of room in the house.Oh, and if you go to Maggie Valley, go to Joey's Pancake House and get yourself some pancakes. Get there early cause it can be 30 mins or more of a wait!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Cabin!

Review submitted: October 29, 2013   Date of arrival: October 25, 2013

My family just returned from a wonderful weekend at this cabin and we have nothing but great things to say. The loft area was perfect for out three children (two beds and a cot), there was a tv and tons of games and puzzles to keep them busy however they spent most of their time in the spotless hot tub or playing near the creek. The entire cabin was spotless and they even had a birthday cake for my son on the table when we arrived. Loved it! Worth every penny.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

peaceful cabin

Review submitted: October 23, 2013   Date of arrival: October 16, 2013

We went with another couple to celebrate 30 and 40 years of marriage. Property was very clean. The kitchen was well stocked, as well as books, games, videos at our access. We enjoyed the wrap around deck with a hot tub. Maggie valley and Waynesville are a nice, short drive where restaurants and shops could be found. The surroundings were private, but houses could be seen a short distance away. The babbling brook was a stones throw from the deck. The beds were very comfortable, something I seldom find in rental properties. The Blue Ridge Parkway is close by offering great hikes and views. Our husbands were wishing they had their motorcycles with them!!! Tom and Sue were most hospitable. They have 3 other rental properties that I am sure are first rate , like this one. This unit would be very nice for a family as well couples. We hope to come back again soon. Thankyou Tom and Sue for being so thoughtful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Anniversary celebration!

Review submitted: October 23, 2013   Date of arrival: October 16, 2013

Our stay at Maggie Valley was topped off with the Creek'n in Wood I accommodations. The cabin was spic and span and the shevles stocked with many of our food requirements, ie coffee! Upon our arrival we found fresh flowers and a decorated cake for our anniversary! The special touches make our stay feel just like being at home. For us it was a 13.5 hour drive but well worth the travel time. We hope to visit again in the near future.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

A great stay in Maggie Valley

Review submitted: July 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 21, 2013

My husband and I plus son-in-law, daughter, and three grandchildren(ages 6,7, and 14) enjoyed a great stay at cabin #1. It was clean, and roomy, and close to lots of great attractions for all of us. Probably one of the best things about this cabin is the owners. They were so very gracious and hospitable. They made us feel very welcome. We would certainly recommend this rental to any of our friends who are planning a mountain get-away!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Left My Heart at Creek'nWoods

Review submitted: March 20, 2013   Date of arrival: March 14, 2013

After a 10 hour drive from FL with our 2 and 5 year old sons we were nervous about what we had gotten ourselves into. Our two year old was crying that he wanted to go home as we pulled up. From the moment we stepped into the house though, it felt like home to all of us. The bathtubs were sparkly clean, the beds were very comfortable- (having a Tempur-pedic at home I was nervous,)there was plenty of room for the boys to play with the cars they brought and the games they found. As you walk into the home you can hear the babbling of the creek outside. The boys LOVED throwing stones and sticks into the creek, while my husband and I sat on the bench and had coffee and biscotti. At night we'd all sit by the fire and watch a movie together. There are incredible waterfalls a short drive and hike away. We took the boys skiing too. It was the most relaxing vacation and it was a much better family bonding experience than Disney.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Best Cabin Rental Ever!!

Review submitted: March 5, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

From the minute we walked into the cozy cabin we felt like it was home. Our two year old had a blast going through the games/movies and exploring the property.
Tom & Sue had everything we needed or would ever want so we didn't have to leave. It was perfect and we'll definitely be back!!!

Happily rested,

Rudi Bower

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Thanksgiving 2012

Review submitted: December 11, 2012   Date of arrival: November 20, 2012

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!! Tom and Sue were the best!!! The house was amazing!!! The house was sooo clean!!! I mean clean!!! This home has everything that you will need. Beautiful views, quiet, peaceful, etc. What else can I stay. Thank you Tom and Sue for making our Thanksgiving break so memorable. You all are the best.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

More Than We Expected

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2012

Thanks Tom & Sue, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Creek N Woods 1, very clean and equipped with everything you need.
The cookies were great and I am sure we will be back.

Allen & Vickie

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Time in the "Hills"

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 18, 2012

From the moment I e-mailed Tom & Sue about staying at Creek n' Woods 1, I knew it would be special - again. (We have now stayed at three of their cabins.) They were so accommodating. My schedule changed, along with my wife's, which adjusted our arrival time(s). No problem to them. They adjusted accordingly.

The cabin is well furnished, clean, and gave a feeling of "welcome 'home'"! Everything is very well maintained. The decorating is eclectic, showing how much Tom & Sue try to make sure you find something to enjoy during your stay. The sound of the creek fills the air as soon as you open anything to the outside. Even though there are other cabins close by, you never feel crowded or hear much, if anything, from the "neighbors."

Tom and Sue have not missed much in their furnishings and supplies. I didn't find a thing we needed other than more time to stay!

We will be back!

Bob & Wanda

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Mountain Time!

Review submitted: October 22, 2012   Date of arrival: October 14, 2012

Great place to get away by a mountain creek and enjoy the perfect get away! The cottage has all the extras including pop corn, cookies, and a cool shilled bottle of wine. Hot tub, deck with a grill was great after a day looking at the many sites in the area. The leaves were beautiful this time of the year. We hope to come back one day.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 12, 2012

This was our second visit to Creek N Woods I. We enjoyed it just as much this time as our previous visit. We especially enjoyed the hot tub! It has everything you could need, right down to the homemade chocolate chip cookies. I would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone. I hope to return soon...

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Absolutly Wonderful!!

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 6, 2012

This cabin is wonderful!! Mr. Tom and Mrs. Sue have done an outstanding job in making this cabin a home away from home!! Mr. Tom assured us that the cabin was completly furnished and YES it was, down to the salt and pepper and board games and movies for the kids! He also was able to give me all the information on area stores and attractions.

Our children, ages16yrs-3yrs, Loved this cabin! They really enjoyed being able to go the creek while we were grilling on the deck. They also loved the idea of a hot tub close by.

Mr. Tom & Mrs. Sue and have put so much into this cabin to make it perfect! Everything was so clean and very well maintained. During our stay the oven went out and I called Mr. Tom and before we returned he had it fixed! We knew then that they truly care about their renters.

Upon arrival Mr. Tom walked us through the entire house and showed us where everything was and how it worked. Mrs. Sue had also made us some fresh cookies and had fresh flowers placed in the house for us to enjoy!

Thank you both so much for all the hard work and effort you have put into this house to make it a home away from home! We enjoyed every second of it and will be returning soon for more "mountian time"! Again thank you for sharing you home with us!

Owners response: When our guests write reviews like this one, we know that our efforts to provide a 'home away from home' have been successful. Creek 'n Woods #1 has a 'kid friendly creek' (very shallow) off the back porch, and kids love getting into the cold water. The cabin is also family friendly with games, books, puzzles, movies so families can have some time and laughs together. And time together...that's the stuff that builds memories!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Absolutly Wonderful!!

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 6, 2012

This cabin is wonderful!! Mr. Tom and Mrs. Sue have done an outstanding job in making this cabin a home away from home!! Mr. Tom assured us that the cabin was completly furnished and YES it was, down to the salt and pepper and board games and movies for the kids! He also was able to give me all the information on area stores and attractions.

Our children, ages16yrs-3yrs, Loved this cabin! They really enjoyed being able to go the creek while we were grilling on the deck. They also loved the idea of a hot tub close by.

Mr. Tom & Mrs. Sue and have put so much into this cabin to make it perfect! Everything was so clean and very well maintained. During our stay the oven went out and I called Mr. Tom and before we returned he had it fixed! We knew then that they truly care about their renters.

Upon arrival Mr. Tom walked us through the entire house and showed us where everything was and how it worked. Mrs. Sue had also made us some fresh cookies and had fresh flowers placed in the house for us to enjoy!

Thank you both so much for all the hard work and effort you have put into this house to make it a home away from home! We enjoyed every second of it and will be returning soon for more "mountian time"! Again thank you for sharing you home with us!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

It s a good choice!

Review submitted: March 21, 2012   Date of arrival: March 13, 2012

The owners Tom and Sue gave us a great welcome which made us feel very relaxed and comfortable. The place was very clean and comfortable and we found everything we needed, the place is well organized. We found time on this respite from our daily lives to makes some great meals and enjoyed relaxing dinners and even some great grilling on the deck. The sound of the creek is a nice effect to help relax as well especially if your in the jacuzzi . We did a lot of roaming around the area and found the place very central to be able to do that... We played the local golf course down the street and found that a nice course.

We had a great time here and recommend the place highly.. Thanks Tom and Sue!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: We appreciate this review, and are so pleased that our guests enjoyed the cabin, and had time to relax while staying with us. Our cabins are designed to be that retreat from the fast pace of daily life, the 'home base' while exploring this area. There's so much to do-or not. The peace of not having to do anything but listen to the creek, sit in a rocking chair on the porch, soak away stress in the hot tub...come expereince it for yourself!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Will definitely come back!:)

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

We are definitely pleased with the reservation we made. The owners, Tom and Sue are 100% dedicated to their customers. The cabin welcomed us with freshly baked cookies and fresh flowers on the table. We all loved the hot tub outside. Perfect way of relaxing after playing out in the cold. The place is not too far from the ski resort were we spent most of the day. The cabin is well kept and clean. We would definitely come back to CreeknWoods!:)
Thank you, Tom and Sue!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful stay!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: January 7, 2012

Our stay at Creek n Woods cabin was absolutely wonderful while we skiid at Cataloochee Mountain. The description and pictures of the cabin are very accurate. Tom, the owner, was a pleasure to work with. He met us in town and showed us around the cabin, where there were homemade cookies waiting for us. The kitchen was well stocked with the staples. There were plenty of linens. The cabin was very comfortable to accommodate 4 adults and 3 kids and was decorated so well for the Holidays!

The cabin was an easy 10-15 min drive to skiing. After our long days of skiing, we thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub. My older sons loved the collection of movies that were available. My 2 year old son stayed in the cabin with a friend while we skiid and he enjoyed playing in the creek behind the cabin. We will definitely be returning to Cataloochee to ski again and we would love to stay here again.

Owners response: Taking care of our guests is our highest priority. We meet every guest and lead them up to their cabin to avoid them driving on our mountain roads without street lights looking for their cabin. Our cabins are fully equipped so that a stay at any time of year is comfortable. We are located in Maggie Valley, NC so nothing is too far including skiing. Our efforts are rewarded with reviews like the above, and comments from our guests about returning for another visit having had the best time ever.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Couldn't ask for more!!!

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2011

We have rented from VRBO several times without complaint but this was the most enjoyable! The owner met us as soon as we came into town & we followed him to the cabin. We were met with homemade cookies, fresh flowers on the table & a bottle of wine. The cabin was clean & well taken care of. The deck on the back is heavenly! We grilled out our first night & were delighted with the amount of supplies, spices, paper products, condiments... supplied. I did not have to make a trip to the store for anything. We enjoyed the hot tub after long days at the Stompin Grounds for the National Clogging Competition. There is a large collection of movies, books & games in the cabin. The bedrooms were large with very comfortable beds & nice, clean bedding. Plenty of room for parking.

Thank you Tom & Sue for making us feel so welcome!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for this wonderful review! We have spent the past 10 years working to create relaxing, complete vacation rental homes equipped to meet just about any need of our guests. After long days at the National Clogging Competition, we're so glad that Anita and her family found the cabin to be just the place to relax,and unwind.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Our Stay at CreekSide

Review submitted: September 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 24, 2011

Fabulous !!!!
1. Listing description was accurate regarding the location, layout & amenities.

2. The Creekside House #1 was immaculate & well maintained...

3. We wen't to Chimney Rock Park (where they filmed Last of Mochicans) they did not say on the internet that elevator will not be in operation till 2012....We walked up 30 stories....We were not even half way up and I stopped counting at step number 700.

4. Dealing with Tom the owner of Creekside was a pleasure...he is 150 % a people pleaser......

While in Maggie Valley for (4) days Tom & Sue seem to have the best logging accomadations....they are located next to Golf Resort. The course is well maintained....

Linda & Donald Orfei

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: We're grateful for this review and the rating. Creek 'n Woods #1 is in the mountains in Maggie Valley on the west side of the Maggie Country Club and Resort. The cabin is fully equipped, and the sound of the creek off the back porch makes our guests sigh deeply, and relax. Maggie Valley is a great destination and a great place to stay-nothing is very far from Maggie Valley. Chimney Rock is about 40 minutes to the east and just outside of Asheville; Cherokee is about 30 minutes to the west; Nantahala Outdoor Center in Bryson City is about an hour; Dollywood about 90 minutes. Creek 'n Woods Vacation Rentals are great cabins to settle into and begin your mountain adventure! For more information and photos please go to our website www.creeknwoods.com. For questions or reservation inquiries please email us at tomnsue@creeknwoods.com.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

WOW!!!

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

I would just like to say that the pictures don't do it justice, the place is amazing, and Sue and Tom have every thing you could possibly need right down to the home made cookies in the cookie jar made fresh you for us. The hott tub was Wonderful just to rest after a long day fly fishing on the Raven Fork. The sounds of the creek out side the warmth of the house, it made it all seem like i was right at home. Oh yeah last but not least the pillow top beds were AMAZING, OMG i could of slept for days in the bed WOW!!!! Can't wait to return. IF you get the chance to stay in this home you will not forget it.

Sincerely
Harry,

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Creek 'n Woods Vacation Rentals have been created to be that very special getaway place...comfortable, clean, fully furnished cabins in the woods and on either a creek or a waterfall for that soothing sound of water. We are committed to taking good care of our guests whether they stay with us for a few nights or a week because 'being on vacation' also means feeling like you're being taken care of. Sue and Tom Knapko, Creek "n Woods Vacation Rentals, Maggie Valley, NC; www.creeknwoods.com

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was simply wonderful!

Review submitted: February 21, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

Everything was simply wonderful - the accomodations, the view - everything.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Wonderful Week of Rest & Relaxation by the Creek

Review submitted: February 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

A charming home at the top of the hill awaited us, surrounded by abundant trees and quietness. Upon entering the home, we found a note from the owners, welcoming us, along with a cookie jar full of freshly baked chocolate chip cookies. On the kitchen counter was a jar of biscotti as well as Starbucks coffee in the freezeer as a welcome gift. The home was very clean, well appointed and decorated beautifully! We enjoyed the hot tub on the deck overlooking a marvelous creek. The gas grill and picnic table allowed us to experience the outdoors even more. The location is about 5 minutes from the town of Maggie Valley and close to delightful Hendersonville. Asheville is only a short drive away. This is the place to come for a relaxing vacation!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Incredible location to spend your vacation

Review submitted: February 21, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

My lady and I, with our best friends have spent a week's vacation at this beautiful cabin for the last four years in the Fall to enjoy the colorful change of seasons. Tom and Sue, the owners, treat you like family. There is a jar of fresh baked cookies awaiting your arrival and they assure that all your needs are met. A great cabin tucked away on a wooded lot, very peaceful and quiet, with paved street access. Yet, you are minutes away from stores, shops and the Blue Ridge Parkway. The cabin is set up with everything you will need for your stay and relaxation, including a fully equipped kitchen, a gas barbeque and a hot tub.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A perfect place for our small family reunion

Review submitted: February 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 26, 2007

The house was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The spacious open deck overlooks the forest and creek, and it accommodated our entire group. An afternoon shower merely forced us to move under the equally spacious covered deck.
Available parking space allowed our older guest to come and go as needed.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful place and super owners

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: July 29, 2010

I stayed here with my sister, 93 yr. old dad, brother and a friend the end of July (30 and 31) 2010. We truly loved this home and the quiet of the woods around us and the rushing mountain stream. The owners met my sister (who arrived first) on the main highway so she could follow him to the location. It was well stocked, very clean and very comfortable. I can,t say enough for this property. I wish I could have had my dogs with me, but they just had to hang around Georgia. You can't get Verizon phone service here, but we could get wifi. There is a fantastic 3/4 deck and a hot tub (too hot in July!)...it's wonderful.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place!

Review submitted: January 11, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

This house was perfect for our ski vacation during the holidays. The owners met us and drove us to the house and were extremely friendly and accomodating. There were homemade cookies awaiting us, as well as every convenience you can think of, down to the waffle iron in the pantry, plus all the staples you would need in the cabinets and fridge...so don't shop for food until you get there. The house is cozy and inviting. Everything was very clean and there were plenty of extra towels, bedsheets, pillows and blankets. The hot tub had been drained and refilled before our arrival and felt wonderful on the cold nights. The owner was always available to answer any questions or concerns during our stay...all we had to do was call.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review