reviews for: listing #46771 - Palm Coast, Florida House rental

Sea Dream, Private Pool, Ocean View, Elevator, Theater, HDTV
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean Hammock
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $499 - $1,000 /nt
    $1,995 - $7,200 /wk
    $5,802 - $20,927 /mth

sort by:

Really Nice and clean property... perfect pool temperature

Review submitted: December 13, 2011   Date of arrival: December 3, 2011

Very nice home... very clean, and the pool was in a perfect temperature (heated)

Owners response: Hi Caio - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved it

Review submitted: October 19, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

House was great, clean, nicely furnished.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Stay At Eden Paradise

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

The vacation home was in excellent condition, fully equipped and decorated in a tasteful manner. The only thing that was not to our satisfaction was that it had only one TV. The Property management which was very friendly, professional, and accommodating<br/> contacted the owner of the property about this matter. In two days an additional TV was set up in the master bedroom thus ending power struggles over the remote control in the living room. LOL!<br/>

Owners response: Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad we were able to get the tv for you. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Restful!

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

We really enjoyed our time at Eden Paradise. The house was well maintained and very comfortable for our vacation. The kids enjoyed the pool. It was a good location to get around to the attractions in Florida.

Owners response: Hi Danny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We are already planning our next vacation to be there.

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

Our only problem was in trying to plan took two days and multiple phone calls before a return call was made..that is a little long and we wanted to play twice..understand our contact person was no longer with company..someone should have changed the number for contact..thanks meredith dykes

Owners response: Hi Meredith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the initial problems with the booking process. I will email you a few contact phone numbers to make it easier. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This apartment showed reaslly well in 2009 when we looked at it. The walls were beat up bad! The pla

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: January 30, 2010

It needs paint, clean slip covers, When We pay what we do for the months we are there I/we expect that they shoud be as clean as our own homes. There was long blonde hair all over in the on suite bedroom. I mopped all floor boards and talked to Krystal 2 times while we stayed there, then I learned she was fired. So that really left us hanging onto a sad situation. No one condtacted us to try to make us happy. I called her She did nothing.

Owners response: Hi Joanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues, and am surprised you did not contact me directly as we have talked and emailed before. Yes, we did replace Crystal from operations as she was non responsive. My phone number and email are located in the condo and on emails. I would have taken care of these issues if I had known about them. I will email you directly as well. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 29, 2009   Date of arrival: May 21, 2009

The condo was great! The staff onsite was wonderful. Please ask the owners to include directions for the dvd player and tv. The original remotes could not be found and we could not get the dvd to play. Otherwise great w/e even though it rained a lot.

Owners response: Hi Annie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problem with the remotes. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation in a beautiful environment with friendly people

Review submitted: April 5, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

The rental agency was very efficient and helpful. I received all the information in a timely manner and the condo was exactly as described in the information package.The only thing we missed was an area map indicating services ,restaurants , and grocery stores.This is a partial list in the condo,but it could be expanded and include a local map with sites. The condo was beautiful and the view was exceptional. The facilities were very clean and well maintained. Would highly recommend to other guests.<br/>Regards and thank you.

Owners response: Hi Renee - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: July 5, 2008

WE loved our room and our whole week was great. The pool is a little far away but we just drove down there every day and spent most of the day there. There was always a place to park and it was a perfect place to spend the week with five children.

Owners response: Hi Melissa - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Pretty Vacation Spot

Review submitted: July 31, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

This condo was very spacious and had a nice floor plan to accomodate families. The bathrooms did lack bath mats/rugs which would have offered a nicer touch. The tile floor of the terrace did not appear to have been cleaned in a while as it had mildew spots and was somewhat dirty. The rest of the tile in the house was clean so it would make sense to clean the tile on the terrace as well. We enjoyed the amenities and the grounds, and the view from the terrace was really nice.

Owners response: Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the floors and mats not being properly cleaned. It is not up to standards - and I will email you with compensation. Also, I am talking to my maintenance department on this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

July 4th

Review submitted: July 7, 2008   Date of arrival: July 3, 2008

Wonderful condo- highly recommend! Only draw back for us was the comfort of master bed. Would have liked more cushion. Pad very thin, sheets not of high quality. We'd of liked to have been able to use lodge facilities,but were told we did not have access. Another owner told us that could have been arranged by management co. with CC info. We wanted to view lodge and eat dinner up there and could not. European Village had great italian rest. Also great pizza from something Luna. Overall wonderful experience, would come back!

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will contact the owner about the matress pad. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This was the best condo I have ever stayed in and it was in a great location. The beach was great a

Review submitted: June 10, 2008   Date of arrival: May 31, 2008

Owners response: Hi Kevin & Cindy - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very, very nice,I have already recommeneded it to other people. Thanks We will be back. Steve

Review submitted: April 27, 2008   Date of arrival: August 30, 2007

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Florida Getaway

Review submitted: April 25, 2008   Date of arrival: March 29, 2008

Our family enjoyed the spacious and comfortable condo overlooking the 8th green. Beyond the green was the wonderful view of the Atlantic. With plenty of living space to spread out, easy walk to the beach and quick drive to great dining we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Cinnamon Beach!! We even have family members who have already booked a reservation based on our recommendation. Thank you for a lovely experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Canadian Family of 8 LOVED our Cinnamon Beach Condo!

Review submitted: April 11, 2008   Date of arrival: March 8, 2008

We were amazed at the luxury when we drove up to our condo. The view we had of the golf course and the ocean was beautiful, the condo was clean and well equipped. And we found the price reasonable. Steve was also very prompt and helpful in our communications. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We loved the unit and the location. It was a wonderful, relaxing vacation.

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: March 15, 2008

The only negatives were that there were a few necessities missing such as a phone (which we might have needed for 9-1-1 purposes), placemats, and a large spoon for cooking. But overall everything was great. We look forward to visiting again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review