reviews for: listing #46776 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Colony Reef 1411, 4th Floor, 3 Bedrooms, Heated Pool, Beach
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Colony Reef
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $101 - $395 /nt
    $595 - $1,350 /wk
    $1,695 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Awsome vacation........way too short!!!!!

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: May 31, 2009

Thanks to everyone who has a part in taking care of Cinnamon Beach, it was beautiful inside and out. From the time we pulled in to the time we left, we had an awsome time. Everything was magnificent! The condo was more than we expected. The grounds were gorgeous. If I had to give a negative it would be the crushed shells on the beach instead of soft white sand, but only because it's hard to get it out of a little ones bathing suit!! (and unfortunately a couple of the guards at the front gate could have been a little nicer/friendlier) but overall we had a fantastic time and are already planning to come back next year - along with other friends who want to come along just because we have done nothing but bragged since we've been home.<br/>Thanks again to all who helped make our stay so great. We loved it!!!!!!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful location; fun and relaxing

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

We had a great week in Palm Coast. The unit was clean, well decorated and comfortable. The kids really enjoyed both pools and the beach. Overall the property was much nicer than any others we have found in the St. Augustine area. During our stay, we enjoyed many activities in St. Augustine and only wish Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock was a little closer to those activities. Thanks for sharing the beautiful condo with us and we look forward to a return visit in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Family Vacation Spot

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

As first timers, our expectations were exceeded! Great place for families with children but yet not over-run with kids either.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Value - Unbelievable Vacation

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: March 14, 2009

What a great place to spend a vacation. Very clean, safe and accomodating. Pools were great and the golf was outstanding. Great sunset views from 932 - enjoy dinner on the patio!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: May 23, 2009

Cinnamon Beach was a great place to stay to swim and beach. The condo was beautiful with great amenities and had enough room for all staying. Loved the Master Bathroom and Kitchen.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review