reviews for: listing #46778 - Palm Coast, Florida House rental

Windows on the Sea, OceanView, Private Pool, Spa, 6 BRs
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean Hammock
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $583 - $2,000 /nt
    $1,995 - $9,000 /wk
    $6,770 - $22,929 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

perfect vacation spot

Review submitted: January 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

although our family has other options for vacationing we will be returning to Cinnamon Beach because it was the nicest place you could possibly go to, from the location to the facilities to the condos themselves. we could find nothing wrong with any aspect of our stay.beautiful grounds,close proximity to stores,restaurants,etc., and 100 yards from the beach...would highly recommend

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was awesome!!

Review submitted: January 7, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

We wanted to have a place that both adults and kids would have a great time.The condo was exactly that. There was plenty for the kids to do and also pure relaxation for the adults. It was clean and quiet. We would love to go back.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation Rental

Review submitted: January 7, 2010   Date of arrival: April 11, 2009

We enjoyed the stay at this location very much. The view from the balcony was absolutely beautiful and the entire place was very clean and well maintained. We will definitely be looking forward to staying at this location again in the future!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it!

Review submitted: January 7, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

This was such a nice place to stay. I have already referred 3 friends. Our dog loved it too!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

everything we needed for the week!

Review submitted: January 7, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

My husband and I and our little dog had a glorious time at Palm Coast. The condo was beautiful, clean, and comfortable! We found everything we needed for the week!

We will most likely go back next year! We loved walking on the beach, swimming in the pool! Eating on the patio overlooking the lake! What a glorious Week we had! Thanks Steve for your proffesion manner in the way everything was conducted! Nicole is going to miss chasing the lizards into the bushes this week :-(

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review