reviews for: listing #46779 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 1144, 4th Floor, Elevator, Pool, HDTV, Spa
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $350 /nt
    $595 - $1,350 /wk
    $1,750 - $5,250 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Summer Vacation

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 7, 2009

Very nice, comfortable, and beautifully decorated condo - we also felt very safe at this resort.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo was spotless and the location was beauti

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

We really enjoyed the zero entry pool for our little one - it allowed us to enjoy the pool without worrying the water was too deep. The fact that the property is located between St. Augustine and Daytona Beach was also a real plus!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

Beautiful location-wonderful amenities-beach was fabulous.Property was as advertised.Arrival and departure was painless with all info provided very accurate. I initially spoke to a person to reserve my unit and the rest was done electronically and without a hitch. Kudos to Vacation Pros they are.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peaceful Family Retreat

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

The grounds are beautiful. As you drive in, you feel as though you are escaping all the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The pools are quite nice and the beach is never crowded. We also were pleased with the food and prices at the poolside grille.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

(no title)

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: November 22, 2009

Secluded but easy access to a1a We enjoyed the scenic rides to Daytona Beach about 30+ min. Convenient and beautiful golf course. Nice small private bar restaurant ect. Very nice pools Two to choose from. A Publix 5 mins away was nice also.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review