reviews for: listing #46816 - Deerfield Beach, Florida Condo rental

Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $500 - $1,250 /wk

sort by:

Perfect!!

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 19, 2012

This is a true gem. It was perfect for my needs.
It looks exactly like the pictures.
Owners were terrific.
Everything went smoothly.
Just steps away from the beach.
And the neighbors that live there were very kind,
Oh those little lizards do jerk me back EVERY time....

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

GREAT GETAWAY!!!!

Review submitted: October 30, 2011   Date of arrival: October 22, 2011

This was the second year that we stayed in this cozy condo. It is the perfect getaway for my husband and I. The condo is very nicely decorated fully equipped and just a few steps to the beach....which is what we like. Plenty of restaurants to choose from in the area within walking distance. We highly recommend this property to family and friends and we will definately go back next year.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Excellent

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

We spent about one month in this very condo. There is enough space for two adult and 2 kids. It's not huge condo but very clean and comfortable, good kitchen with a lot of accessories. Large lcd TV and high-speed wireless internet. It is the best quality-price ratio and it really located in a steps from the beach. We recommend this property for friends and sure we'll be back :) We love Deerfield, Best wishes from Russia, Alexey and Yana

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Highly Recommended

Review submitted: July 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 7, 2011

My wife and I spent an enjoyable week at this condominium, and had an excellent experience. This unit had everything we needed, including beach chairs, towels and umbrellas. The owner was great to work with. Don't stay at any of the local hotels or motels, if this unit is available. A far better experience and fairly priced, especially during off season. This part of Deerfield is fun and exciting. Will be back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Holidays!!!

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: April 18, 2011

Me and my family stayed here in April for 10 days and we really had great holidays. The location is perfect it's very close to the beach - just a few steps, and there are a few restaurants and shops near the condo. We also made some nice trips in the area. You have everything around that you need for a nice holiday. The property was clean and in the condo we had everything. It is newly and nice decorated. The kids also enjoyed the pool. We would recommend this property to a friend or relative and we want to come back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Deerfield Beach Condo

Review submitted: October 31, 2010   Date of arrival: October 22, 2010

My husband and I have stayed in the Deerfield Beach area for the past 5 years and love it. Regina's condo is perfect. The studio can accomodate a couple or a young family of 4. It is a few minutes walk to a beautiful beach and walking distance to a variety of restaurants. The apartment was nicely furnished and very clean. I highly recommend it to family and friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

great getaway

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: June 4, 2010

We spent a week there. Loved it. Condo very clean and well equipped. Regina has thought of everything - even a binder with all kinds of info on the area & things to do. Quik walk to the beach. Nice restaurants on the beach - a little pricey but good entertainment provided. Main drag right around the corner. All around good location. Neighbors at the condo very friendly. We had four people including granddaughter. Couldn't keep her out of the water. Nice, safe, clean, peaceful beach. Highly recommend.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 12

 

charming !

Review submitted: April 25, 2008   Date of arrival: April 11, 2008

this efficiency condo was truly as described. it is fully equipped with everything you could possibly want. nothing has been overlooked. the condo is very tastefully decorated with all granite counter tops, crown moldings, stylish plumbing fixtures and lighting. the best feature is the fact that it is located 1 block away from everything, in the center of a very cosmopolitan area with many fine restaurants and shopping, and one of the most beautiful beaches in south florida. the rental transaction was handled flawlessly over the internet and with one phone call. regina and alan are wonderful people to deal with. the only drawback is the fact that this is a second floor unit and would not easily accomodate someone with phisical disabilities. i personally would hope to return.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 36 / 38

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review