reviews for: listing #46847 - Manhattan, New York Apartment rental

1500 sq Loft 2b/1bath walk to Macys,TSQ ES Building sleep 6
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Midtown West
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $224 - $319 /nt

sort by:

The best location in the city

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

we came a group of 5 the apartment was clean and comfortable Ely is a very nice host .The location was amazing steps from everything and half a block from every major subway . we liked it a lot and definitely will be back .

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Perfect Location

Review submitted: March 22, 2011   Date of arrival: March 18, 2011

The location of this apartment is perfect. A block from Penn Station and next door to a great deli that sells everything you could possible think of. The vegetable burrito was excellent! The only issue we had was the bathroom. The kitchen and rooms were all very clean, but the bathroom could use some work. Overall for price and location, I would stay at this apartment again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you Tia , hope to see you soon

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

comfortable,quiet ,clean and affordable 2 bedroom

Review submitted: July 25, 2010   Date of arrival: July 2, 2010

we loved the place. last year we stayed in a luxury apartment in wall street it was fun for the first day ,at night it was dead .when this apartment was available we jumped on it after we googled the area .it is not luxury apartment but it is clean,affordable ,very quiet since the unit are in the back of the building and i can get ice cream,chinese food sushi and a beer at 4 o'clock in the morning .
the deli is open 24hrs and the food is delicious.
the molly wee Irish bar have the best beer.
we caught a game at Madison square garden which is walking distance from the apartment and the shopping on west 34Th street was great.
we loved it and actually thinking of booking it for the new year .

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 12 / 13

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Prime location great price

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: February 3, 2010

we loved the apartment ,we stayed on the first the apartment was clean and suitable to all of us.the location is great and walking distance from every attraction you can imagine .when we used the subway it the station was only 75 feet down the block.

definitely we will recommend

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review