reviews for: listing #46992 - Keystone, Colorado Condo rental

Peaceful Summer Getaway! Lots of New Stuff! 8222
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Keyston/River Run
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $69 - $499 /nt
    $483 - $2,093 /wk
    $1,932 - $8,372 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

First Time at Keystone

Review submitted: April 1, 2014   Date of arrival: March 4, 2014

Overall a good experience. The rental process was painless and the representative we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. The unit was in a great location, just a short walk to ski school and the lifts. Plenty of dining choices just a couple of minutes walk. The unit itself is as advertised. Plenty of room and everything was clean and well maintained. Quiet as the unit faces the access road and not the square, which was nice. Would definitely consider this unit again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo & Conventient Location

Review submitted: March 22, 2014   Date of arrival: March 9, 2014

Loved the condo - I would rent again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Condo!!

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: March 9, 2014

My daughter & I enjoyed our stay in this great condo. The pictures didn't do it justice. Not only was the condo awesome, but the entire facility (Silver Mill) was very clean & comfortable. Plus it's a great location - close to everything!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Room in a Great Location

Review submitted: February 28, 2014   Date of arrival: February 2, 2014

Clean, quiet. Short walk to the gondola. Wonderful to soak in the hot tubs after a long day on the mountain.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: February 28, 2014   Date of arrival: January 26, 2014

Great location. Very short walk to the gondola and just steps from apres ski spots. Highly recommend.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: February 21, 2014   Date of arrival: February 14, 2014

I would recommend staying at this condo as it is in a great location (roughly 100 yards from the River Run Gondola and in the village). It has been kept in good shape and noise wasn't an issue.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely wonderful!!!

Review submitted: January 31, 2014   Date of arrival: January 15, 2014

This condo is everything that you would expect. Very clean, well equipped kitchen and access to the slopes is amazing close. It is a skier's dream location. The bed nice and comfy and enjoyed the fireplace after a day on the slopes. We will return!!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved this space!

Review submitted: September 9, 2013   Date of arrival: August 17, 2013

The space was absolutely fantastic. Super cute and furniture, appliances, etc. all in great condition. I would definitely stay here again. You can't beat the location!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I love Summit County

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

I have never done a vacation rental. This was my first time. It was fantastic. It went so smoothly from beginning to end. It was so simple. I will definitely do it again. Especially in Summit County.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Stay at Keystone, Ski at A-Basin

Review submitted: May 28, 2013   Date of arrival: April 30, 2013

This was our first experience in Colorado. Just as everyone said, Keystone was pretty much a ghost town when we stayed the first week of May. But...we LOVED it! Peaceful, clean, great amenities. It was the perfect home base for the week. Hope to return next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Silver Mill!

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: March 10, 2013

Highly recommend Summit County Mt Retreats!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Silver Mill

Review submitted: March 31, 2013   Date of arrival: January 12, 2011

We drove into the heated garage in a snowstorm with 2 sleeping kids and found handy luggage carts to take everything up to the condo in one trip. The condo was clean and nicely decorated- not too fussy. The kitchen has everything you need to cook meals. We slept 2 adults and 2 kids comfortably. The hot tubs are lovely.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Silver Mill 8222

Review submitted: March 31, 2013   Date of arrival: January 28, 2011

Wonderful location, very comfortable, close to shopping, restaurants, bars! Great indoor parking, loved the ski lockers. Everything was great. Would stay again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Silver Mill

Review submitted: March 31, 2013   Date of arrival: February 13, 2011

Had a great stay. Condo was priced extremely reasonable for location. Everyone was friendly. Hope to stay again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful property!

Review submitted: March 18, 2013   Date of arrival: December 18, 2011

Very convenient location, great condition of the apartment!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed the stay

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: January 13, 2012

Great spot, close to the slopes. We stayed MLK weekend and had a great time! Great ski in/ski out property.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great for families with small children!

Review submitted: March 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 4, 2012

The location in Silver Mill is phenomenal for families with small children. It is extremely close to the lifts and is very convenient to return to the condo for naps and meals. The ski school is next to the lifts and is great with kids! There is also a daycase next door, in case the kids want to ski.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

2013 Skiing

Review submitted: March 14, 2013   Date of arrival: February 27, 2013

The unit was clean and as advertised. The inside parking is great and the location in the River Run area is perfect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Place

Review submitted: February 19, 2013   Date of arrival: October 13, 2012

Nice place to stay for a getaway. Enjoyed our time this past weekend.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean and Close!

Review submitted: February 15, 2013   Date of arrival: January 27, 2013

Location, location, location. Had a great experience with all facets of my stay and transaction. I recommend the Silver Mill highly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 23, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2010

Great GUYS ski trip. Never seen so much snow. Sure am glad I was visiting and not shoveling. Seriously. This condo was all we needed. It was priced better than we expected. The carpet was new and it has two LCD TV's. You know even us tough guys cannot ski all day for 4 days straight. Being able to kick back and watch TV was most enjoyable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: November 16, 2010

Had a great time, the room was superb. I would highly recommend!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: November 12, 2010

I love this place! It’s nice to have a quiet balcony, but also be in the heart of the village. Everything is super close and theirs tons of stuff to do. This room worked perfectly for my girlfriend and me, and I’ll definitely try to come back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: November 19, 2010

Thank you to the owners for providing such a great place for us to stay. We loved that so many thing were new and the condos up to date. I had a blast would strongly recommend this condo!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 21, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

Clean, beautifully updated, and fantastic location. This condo was a superb landing spot for our January 2009 Keystone ski trip. Would definitely stay here again! We loved that underground parking & WI-FI were included in the price. Short & easy walk to the gondola. Highly recommend!

Owners response: Michele and Steve,

We are so glad you enjoyed our condo. We hope to have you back again.

Karen

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 21, 2009   Date of arrival: February 21, 2009

Just wanted to let you know how wonderful our vacation was and how much we enjoyed your rental property!!
Thanks again,
Kelle

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review