reviews for: listing #47198 - Mesa, Arizona House rental

Las Sendas Single Level House w/Heated Pool and Spa
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Las Sendas
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $900 - $1,700 /wk

sort by:

Amazing!

Review submitted: April 3, 2014   Date of arrival: March 23, 2014

We loved the house! We weren't really sure what to expect and this blew away our expectations. We have 4 kids with us and they had an absolute blast! The pool and putting green were a huge hit. Everything was set up for the safety of the kids. We were amazed at how well the house was stocked everything you can possibly imagine that you would need! We cant wait to go back again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

las sendas house

Review submitted: January 29, 2013   Date of arrival: December 17, 2012

my wifwe and i had a very good time with our 5 kids. the pool is set up very safe with no worries. the house is very nice with everything you need right there. we will definately consider this property again in the future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thanks for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you as a guest again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation Home Away from Home

Review submitted: November 21, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2012

This is a beautiful home- close and convenient to shopping and nightlife, yet secluded enough for a nice tranquil get away. The pictures do not do the property justice. We had six men stay down there for a month- we had nothing but rave reviews. The house is spacious and peaceful. The pool table provided some entertainment. The property owners and management are wonderful. They were attentive, cooperative, and transparent all the way through. I couldn't have been more pleased with the home or its management. If this owner rented other properties- we wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad the guys enjoyed their stay and we would be more than glad to have you back again. We chose this particular property to allow us to host all kinds of groups or just a couple looking for a quiet getaway. Please consider us again!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation home!

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

This was everything we were hoping for in a vacation home, very clean and inviting, the pool was awesome. The house is in a great location so close to everythng. The property manager was super to work with, she was very helpful, & also the owner was great to work too! Some family & friends came to stay and just loved it also! What a way to spend a month vacationing in Arizona, hope to come back again next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful vacation home - will definetly be back

Review submitted: October 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 8, 2010

Abosultely a wonderful, well kept home. Lots of extra's in the house, perfect location. The pool area is seculed and surrounded by beautiful plants. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at this vacation rental and would recomment this home to anyone. Families, will love the close proximity to shopping, theatres and amenities and of course the beautiful pool and hot tub!

We will definitly be back again soon!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Awesome location

Review submitted: September 18, 2010   Date of arrival: January 20, 2010

This home is in a very quiet location. It is tastefully decorated with a very nice heated outdoor pool and hot tub. Very easy drive from airport. Easy access and yet close enough to shopping and eating establishments. The owner was very easy to contact and the caretakers very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this to any one.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

great golf and location

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 16, 2010

excellent location, 20 mins from airport in a nice clean, quiet community. The golf course at Las Sendas (3 min drive) was challenging and in great shape with very friendly staff. The home was clean and in good shape. we were there with 3 adults and 4 kids (3 to 8 yrs old) and had a lot of fun in the backyard pool and the community pools that are included (2 separate pools just a 2 min drive away). The community workout gym was great too(small cost). Albertsons, Blockbuster and Target plus many restaraunts are within blocks. Very friendly owner as well. We will be back for sure!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great property that exceeded expectations

Review submitted: March 24, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

The house is awesome. Everything was exactly as it shows in the pictures and as described. The house was extremely clean and well taken care of, in a great neighborhood and great location. The pool and hot tub were excellent. We had a great time!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review