reviews for: listing #47240 - Keystone, Colorado House rental

Elk Circle Lodge - 6 bedroom luxury home on the golf course
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  6
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $450 - $1,700 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

We love this beautiful home. We are having the best time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: February 25, 2011

Your house is wonderful!! We had a magnificent time! I personally loved the master bath. Love the style of the different textures of wood, stone, and leather around the house. The elevator worked great to get our things up to the third floor. WE are planning to come back next year. Loved it!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: February 7, 2011

Thank you very much for providing us with a wonderful experience. The house is beautiful and very comfortable. Our party of 12 had a great time. The views were spectacular and the weather was perfect for first time skiing experience. We enjoyed ourselves very much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: February 6, 2011

We had a wonderful time staying at this beautiful house. Enjoyed the breathtaking view, heated floors, pool table, and, of course, the elevator!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: December 20, 2010

The family Christmas was great. A snow paradise. Snot tubing, skiing, sleigh ride, shopping and games. Love the home

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: December 11, 2010

What a beautiful house, we couldn't have chosen a better setting for an awesome celebration. I love your decorations and furnishings are exquisite - A+ Thank you for allowing us to stay!
A beautiful get away - Thank you
Great time beautiful home - Thank you
Perfect 30th

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

We loved the house. We made a huge snowman and went sledding. I love the wine cellar, the elevator, the master bedroom, and the hot tub. Hope we can come back to see this house again soon. Elle (age 11)

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

This is awesome! So big and luxurious and fancy. So unique! It was amazing. The hot tub rocks - so big!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2010

I love this house! They have a TV in every room. I came here with four other families and had sooo much fun. I want to come back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

The house is PERFECT! We had a wonderful vacation in your gorgeous home... We hope to return! This house is the best I've ever been in! My favorite part was the elevator.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

"Beautiful house! Great kitchen to cook in after long day of skiing." A luxurious winter wonderland!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 6, 2010

Awesome house, well supplied. We had a wonderful time. Especially enjoyed the steam showers and the hot tub. Great for sore muscles. Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review