reviews for: listing #47603 - Tiburon, California House rental

America's Cup Belvedere Home with Pool & Panoramic Views!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $750 /nt
    $5,250 - $5,250 /wk
    $15,000 - $15,000 /mth

sort by:

This is a fantastic home

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 14, 2011

I was so pleased that this wonderful home was available in March. I have stayed there before and couldn't imagine having to find a different location during my stay in the Bay Area.
This charming home lends itself to total relaxation. The owners go out of their way to make sure their guests are comfortable. Everything from wonderful pillows to books and games are provided. They even give full access to their spice cabinet.
I look forward to staying there again and again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Home

Review submitted: February 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

I was having work done on my home in napa and stayed here. I found the house beautifully decorated with all the amenities one would expect. The view is spectacular. I enjoyed every minute of my stay.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Value

Review submitted: February 23, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2010

Great Value
Kathee SF, MEX, FRANCE
Review Submitted: November 24, 2010 Date of Stay: November 2010
THIS WAS A SUPER EXPERIENCE IN A LOVELY HOME WITH A FABULOUS VIEW. WE SPENT A WEEK THERE IN SEPTEMBER AND WERE VERY HAPPY-AND WE HAVE RENTED HOUSES ALL OVER THE WORLD. THIS ONE WAS SOOTHING WITH ITS MIX OF ANTIQUES AND CONTEMPORARY FURNITURE IN A VERY CLEAN ENVIRONMENT.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What A Wonderful Home

Review submitted: February 23, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2010

My family and I stayed in this delightful home and thoroughly enjoyed it.
This charming, older home was in wonderful condition and had everything necessary to insure a terrific vacation. We used the pool almost every day and the extensive decking was perfect.
The bedrooms were quite large and baths seemed to be quite new.
The owner was kind enough to leave a pantry full of spices for our use.
I recommend this rental.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything We Wanted Thank You

Review submitted: February 23, 2011   Date of arrival: February 23, 2010

Everything We Wanted Thank You
Eddie New York
Review Submitted: December 26, 2010 Date of Stay: December 2009
My parents were here from New York and we wanted a place that would suit their needs and also have it be fun for eveeryone.

The location was perfect with a fabulous view. I felt that I knew the house after seeing the pictures online. It surpassed our expectations. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies and spices which we enjoyed because we love to cook. We especially enjoyed going down the hill to town for coffee or a glass of wine sitting by the water. We took the ferry into San Francisco which was so convenient.

Absolutely can't wait until next December....we will be back. Wish we could come in the summer the pool area is beautiful

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review