reviews for: listing #48135 - Perdido Key, Florida Townhome rental

A Serene Green Villa - $150 off if booked by 3/31/14
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Banana Bay
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1 - $300 /nt
    $1 - $1,350 /wk
    $1 - $5,400 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Villa is Appropriately Named

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: May 8, 2011

Your beautiful villa is appropriately named!! The serenity of your lovely home and community is unmatched. It pleasantly surpassed our expectations in every way.

The peaceful beauty of Johnson Beach was just what our family needed. We really needed this time together to rest and relax. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We are already looking at dates for a return trip.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Loved Our Stay - NAS Pensacola PCS Relo

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: April 19, 2011

We had a great time at the Serene Green Villa in Banana Bay. Perdido Key is now our favorite vacation spot!

The villa is so spacious and we really felt like we could stretch out. We enjoyed all the ammenities: the pool was a hit with the kids as well as the private beach where they could swim and watch the boats. The adults liked the convenient gym and location to NAS, local beaches, grocery store and restaurants. Parking right out front is superb, as opposed to condos, etc.

We will definitely recommend it to friends and family. All in all, we loved our stay!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place!!!

Review submitted: December 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Just wanted to say thanks for letting us stay at your townhome at the beach we really enjoyed our stay.

The book that you guys have put together with things to and places to eat was a great idea. We got to catch the Blue Angels and of course ate at the Shrimp Basket. In fact the night you called we were eating at Lambert's getting rolls thrown at us.

Great place and and you guys have covered all the bases for a relaxing stay.

Todd G. (Slidell, LA)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Military Family Friendly - Great Place!

Review submitted: December 9, 2010   Date of arrival: September 7, 2010

I was referred by another naval officer who previously stayed with his family at the Serene Green Villa while attending training at Pensacola Naval Air station.

The accomodations at the villa exceeded our expectations. Staying off base was absolutely the right call.

I had a short and easy commute to the base, I was able to bring my family with me, and my family had a blast. They loved the private beach, pool and spa! There was plenty for them to do while I was at training both in the community and around Perdido Key, Pensacola and Orange Beach. They especially loved the Naval Air Museum and Blue Angels shows.

Bill and Aubree were easy to work with and were very responsive and accommodating.

We will certainly be back and would recommend this property to other active duty military members, friends and family looking for a relaxing beach vacation.

Chris L. (Phildelphia, PA)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely wonderful stay at Serene Green Villa

Review submitted: December 9, 2010   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

Our holiday was absolutely wonderful and our stay at the Serene Green Villa was beautiful. Everything went well and we enjoyed a lovely visit with our friends from Pensacola. Thank you so much for allowing us this great opportunity.

Everything at the villa was just as we remembered from our previous stay and there were even a few recent upgrades we noticed. Banana Bay is such a unique, well maintained community with great ammenities.

Thanks again for providing us with such a clean, comfortable, relaxing place to stay. We'll be back again soon!

Bonnie (from Missouri)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review