reviews for: listing #48218 - Estes Park, Colorado Condo rental

$$$ ~~~ The BEST Price & a GREAT Location ~~~ $$$
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Eagleview Condos
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $129 - $159 /nt
    $900 - $1,120 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

A Wonderful Getaway!

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: November 7, 2010

John,

Thanks for a wonderful getaway for our 2nd honeymoon. It couldn't have been any more comfortable. As you stated, the place has everything you may need for a comfortable visit. The location and the daily visits from the elk & deer added to the charm as we sat on the deck.

We will call again. Thanks....

Sandy & Mark Ryle

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Wonderful Getaway!

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: November 7, 2010

John,

Thanks for a wonderful getaway for our 2nd honeymoon. It couldn't have been any more comfortable. As you stated, the place has everything you may need for a comfortable visit. The location and the daily visits from the elk & deer added to the charm as we sat on the deck.

We will call again. Thanks....

Sandy & Mark Ryle

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Mountain Splendor

Review submitted: July 7, 2010   Date of arrival: June 4, 2010

A great location to see everything. The condo is great with all the comforts needed to enjoy a visit. During morning coffee we saw deer & elk from the deck. In the afternoons we walked the trails to town for a meal. It was a great break from the pressures of city living. We will return.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Location and a better deal than any hotel!

Review submitted: July 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

What a great deal! If you are looking for a quiet and private location to stay while vacationing in Estes, then this is the place for you. It is less expensive than hotels or motels, with the relaxation of a home feeling. There was a covered patio with a table and chairs that was great for waking up and enjoying my morning coffee while watching the wildlife. Sometimes it was just prairie dogs, squirrels and rabbits, other mornings there were humming birds and deer with fawns strolling by.

The location is right near downtown with plenty of dining options just down the street. No hustle or bustle, no standing in line at a front desk to check in or out with some snooty attendant. Just obtaining keys, arrive at the address and enjoying your stay and return the keys when you are done. Simple, clean, full kitchen, dining area, comfortable living room, large bedroom with a queen bed and plenty of closet and storage space for luggage. My stay in Estes was perfect!

I highly recommend this condo for anyone that is looking for the feeling of a home while on vacation. The point of contact on this property made the transaction simple and he was very professional. I will definately use this service again in the future when I return to Estes Park.

Chad.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

wonderful vacation

Review submitted: June 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 24, 2010

we absolutely loved our stay in Estes Park.The condo was fully equipped down to the last detail. We spent our days hiking the Rockie Mountains and Roosevelt National Forest and our evenings cooking meals and watching movies. We were close to town and the park but far enough away to hear owl at night. It was our ideal vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Better than home

Review submitted: May 13, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2010

This condo has everything, great location, comfortable & furnished beautifully with everything you could possibly ask for.

The wildlife, deer & elk walked by just off the deck every morning and evening while I sat out enjoying my coffee.

I will return again. Thanks.....

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Better than home

Review submitted: May 13, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2010

This condo has everything, great location, comfortable & furnished beautifully with everything you could possibly ask for.

The wildlife, deer & elk walked by just off the deck every morning and evening while I sat out enjoying my coffee.

I will return again. Thanks.....

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review