reviews for: listing #48452 - Fort Walton Beach, Florida Condo rental

4 Bedroom Gulf Front * Sleeps 10-12
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Azure Condominiums
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $245 - $650 /nt
    $1,375 - $3,295 /wk
    $1,950 - $2,250 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great family time at the beach

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 17, 2011

We stayed at azure in Ft. Walton Beach FL we had an amazing time. We loved the condo and had a great time at the beach and pools. Our time there was absolutely wonderful.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo & Great location on the coast

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: September 12, 2011

If you need a big condo--this place is perfect. Hard to find reasonable 4+ bedrooms in Destin & this is very close to Destin-area.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Its a beautiful spot for vacation

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: December 7, 2010

The azure is a beautiful place & we loved our condo. It had plenty of room & lots of sunlight. It is so conveniently located for shopping & sight seeing.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home away from home

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 8, 2010

We were so impressed with the accomodations we had in unit #101. It was the absolute perfect location for our friends and family. With 2 little kids (napping/going potty/snacks), being on the first level was a must. The location was even better in the fact that we never had anybody walking by our unit because it was the very end unit in the building. The rooms were very spacious. Closet space was very good too. In fact, we were able to tuck our son's pack-n-play in the master closet it was so big! The living area had comfortable seating, and the kitchen was easy to maneuver around in with very nice appliances. We will definitely choose azure #101 when we return to Florida!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Family Trip

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 28, 2009

My husband and my 2 children, ages 4 and 2, spent a week at the Azure Condos in Ft Walton Beach, Florida. We had a 4 bedroom that we shared with another couple and their 4 year old and we took our babysitter to help with the kids. The condo was clean and well taken care of. The location was perfect with the kids, a couple of door down from the pool which is where they wanted to spend all their time. It is definetely somewhere we will plan to return and have told lots of friends to take a vacation there as well.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Experience!!

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 5, 2009

Received great service at check-in...room was ready on time (actually a little earlier then check-in time). After we got settled into our room, a representative from Southern Resorts came by to make sure everything was ok and offered their services. Loved the 4-bedroom condo. Nicely furnished, although furniture throughout condo could have been a little less "bulky" to provide for more space. Kitchen well stocked with necessities. Condo in good condition and clean. Loved the location and the 2 pools. Easy (and close) access to the beach. Can't think of anything I didn't like about the place or area!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dream Rental

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2009

Excellence! From internet reservation to check-out, this rental is, by far, the easiest and informative. True southern hospitality from a professional property management team. The condo is equivalent to Hyatt and Embassy Suite furnishings. Although you do not get daily room service, the privacy is well worth making your own bed. Sleep in, lounge around, come and go as easy as walking from your driveway to your door. The gated parking garage is right by your unit. If you like the beach, you will not be dissappointed!! Beautiful sandy beach with pristine emerald waters right outside the unit.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review