reviews for: listing #48465 - Fort Walton Beach, Florida Condo rental

3 Bedroom/ Beach Front * SLEEPS 10
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $195 - $500 /nt
    $1,150 - $2,995 /wk
    $1,550 - $2,450 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Fun Week

Review submitted: November 10, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

We have been going on "Family Fun Week" for ten years to Okaloosa Island. As more grandchildren came along, we needed to move to a larger condo. This condo worked out great for us. We loved the keyless entry. No wasted time picking up and returning keys. We loved how spacious the living/dining area was and the huge patio. We also liked that the patio overlooked the grassy area. We had the view without the noise of the pool.The condo had everything that we needed, had a good start up supplies, and was clean and ready to go when we arrived. The complex also has two great pools which were never overcrowded and the beach service was great with a helpful staff. Yes, we will be back to Waters Edge.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Waters Edge

Review submitted: November 10, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Water's Edge #203 is a beautiful condo. There is plenty of room and the beach decor is gorgeous. The kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked with all the neccessites plus more. The oceanview from the balcony is breathtaking. The beach and pool were both a very close walk. The 2 pools are huge and there were always plenty of chairs at the pool and cabanas on the beach. The location was also close to restaraunts and shopping. We would love to stay here every year. Great price for such a nice place!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome!

Review submitted: November 10, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

Excellent condo, clean and very well stocked. Awesome views and so nice not to be above the pool area.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful !!

Review submitted: November 10, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

This is a beautiful condo with lots of space. Loved the keyless entry. This was a rest after a long week at Disney World. After Disney, this place was huge. Thanks so much for allowing us to rent the condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful vacation

Review submitted: November 10, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

The condo was one of the nicest we have ever stayed in - plenty of room. The bedrooms were quiet, very little exterior noise. The view was awsome! Patio was really nice. Hate to leave.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect. Beautiful and I highly recommend!

Review submitted: November 7, 2010   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

We left just two weeks ago and already miss it. This 3 bedroom condo was perfect for our two families (4 adults and 5 kids). The 3rd bathroom was so nice for the kids. The balcony was awesome overlooking the clear waters below. The kids loved going back and forth in the two pools! The condo is very clean, roomy and feels like a luxury hotel, with the clean fresh linens, decorating, and plentiful amenities. The owners are great to work with. If you are looking for a GREAT time, I highly recommend this secure, clean, friendly property. We are looking forward to our trip next summer.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review