reviews for: listing #48468 - Keystone, Colorado Condo rental

Summer Savings! Top Floor, High Ceilings, New Furniture 8422
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Buffalo Lodge
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $89 - $499 /nt
    $763 - $3,633 /wk
    $3,052 - $14,532 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Summer Retreat!!

Review submitted: August 10, 2013   Date of arrival: August 2, 2013

Great unit with excellent views! Very clean and perfect for our needs.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Property

Review submitted: April 6, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2010

Great location, lots of room, upgrades are wonderful, will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This was an excellent rental

Review submitted: April 6, 2013   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

There were 4 of us total; myself, wife, 19 year old college student son and 13 year old son. I would highly recommend it. We have stayed at many different locations in River Run Village area. This was our favorite condo of all because it was on the top floor with high vaulted ceilings which makes the space so much large. This condo in fact seems much larger in actual square footage than most of the other 2 bedrooms we have stayed in.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great condo

Review submitted: April 6, 2013   Date of arrival: January 20, 2011

Everything about this condo was fantastic! The location couldn't be beat. Loved the underground heated parking, the hot tubs, and the free pool tables. The condo was very spacious and clean. It was the perfect size for our family of 4. We would definitely rent this place again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great experience

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

We would highly recommend this vacation rental!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Weekend

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

What a wonderful time my family and I had in the spacious condo. Very clean and up to date.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great condo and best locations

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: March 28, 2013

Great place to stay, very nice condo and best location for skiing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Great Western Adventure

Review submitted: March 23, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2011

We had the pleasure of staying at Buffalo Lodge 8422 in July '11 and we cannot say enough great things about the condo and the location. Everything you needed was right out the front door. The condo was very clean, up to date and spacious. We cannot wait to plan another trip out West and would stay in Buffalo Lodge 8422 again in a heartbeat!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Buffalo Lodge 8422

Review submitted: March 18, 2013   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

Spacious 2BR/2BA condo unit. Top floor location offers high ceilings and roomy atmosphere. Great location right in River Run Village. Walk to gondola and shops.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

Awesome location and a clean unit

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

8422 Buffalo Lodge, Keystone

Review submitted: March 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 11, 2012

Great view and nice size for a family of 4. Great basement parking, fast elevators, nice hot tub with plenty of towels, convenient ski lockers and pool tables for entertainment.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Property!

Review submitted: March 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

The condo was beautiful and in pristine condition. When we rent condo's and houses, we expect them to be super clean and well maintained. This was awesome. The walls were clean, the carpet had no stains, and the overall unit was crystal clean! Beautiful place to be. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Comfortable

Review submitted: March 8, 2013   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

We were very satisfied would this place and would love to rent again sometime!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place and good location

Review submitted: February 27, 2013   Date of arrival: February 14, 2013

The condo we stayed in was very nice and had plenty of room. We enjoyed our stay and plan on trying to get the same unit next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great condo for a great price!

Review submitted: February 19, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2012

This condo was amazing! We have stayed in Keystone several times and this was by far the best condo we have ever rented. It had great views and was well appointed. It was walking distance to several restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Christmas at Keystone 2012

Review submitted: February 16, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

Building was nice and clean. Within 200 yards of the gondola!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Unit

Review submitted: February 16, 2013   Date of arrival: January 8, 2013

This is the second time we have stayed at this unit. I will be requesting it again in the future. Very spacious with the high ceilings and layout.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: March 12, 2010

This was the greatest family vacation ever. Great condo- very clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: February 13, 2010

We enjoyed the stay here in Keystone. This was our third trip, but first in this condo. We loved everything about it (size, location, and furnishings). We would definitely recommend to others. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: January 5, 2010

We had a great time. This condo is nice and clean. Summit County Mountain Retreats was very attentive!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: September 8, 2009

We had a great week here at the beginning of the fall- saw golden aspen & snow on the mountain tops. Everyone was very freiendly. Best Experience- Golf at River Run Course- Beautiful!! Thanks for sharing your condo with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

We came for the Beer and Bluegrass Festival. Had a great time. Ths condo made us feel just like home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Condo in River Run

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 3, 2010

We stayed in this condo in Early January 2010. It was unbelievable. It was like staying in a brand new unit. In fact, we were the first to stay in it after it was remodeled. It has very soft new carpet, a amazing new King bed in the Master and all the bedding is new. The 40 in LCD over the fireplace was great to watch the game also

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review