reviews for: listing #4870 - Palm Harbor, Florida Condo rental

Studio - Innisbrook Resort
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Innisbrook Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $550 - $650 /wk
    $1,000 - $1,600 /mth

sort by:

Innisbrook - Rosemont rental

Review submitted: December 21, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2012

I lived in the Innisbrook Rosemont apartment for over 4 years.
The area is very quiet and peaceful and you feel very secure living/staying here.
The property was clean and well furnished. There was little that I had to buy when I moved in.
My landlord contact was very nice, helpful and whenever anything broke immediately responded to my needs. I felt cared for.
I would definately recommend this apartment and landlord contact to anyone visiting the area.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: It was our pleasure to have you. Making our Guests happy is our number one priority!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Simply Excellent !

Review submitted: December 7, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2012

What a great place! I will be using them for many vacations in the future!!
Very Clean! Very Flexible with check in times and check out times! Always clean and never a hassle! Very Quiet and Family Friendly!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Best golf break ever

Review submitted: November 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2012

Everything was wonderful - start to finish! Worked with Milena on setting up my reservations ! She was a great help! When we arrived, everything was nice and clean. Very nice clean condo! Gated community that was kept clean.
Thank you
Jason

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Clean and comfortable

Review submitted: February 2, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2010

This was a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. We had a relaxing time. I would come again.
Thank you

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: February 2, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

Thank you Milena great service by very professional. The condo was spotless. Very clean-everything we needed to be comfortable away from home was available (washer and dryer free)
We are planning to go back next year we loved it so much. We recommended it to our friends and family.
Thanks for a great vacation.

Helpful votes: 10 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review