reviews for: listing #4899 - Fort Myers, Florida Villa rental

$$$ ~Mandolin Bay Villa ~ April Deal~~ $$$
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Mandolin Bay Villas
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,799 - $2,599 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

A Great Thanksgiving Getaway

Review submitted: December 6, 2010   Date of arrival: November 14, 2010

We were quite fortunate to learn of the availability of this Mandolin Bay Villa, in Fort Myers. We needed a place for a 2+ week getaway & John took great care of us. He provided tips on dining, shelling & places to visit. My wife is already planning on this being our home base next January,February or both when we plan on looking for our retirement place. Mandolin Bay fits the bill, if we can afford the price....

The condo is located close top the beach, outlet mall & the pool & clubhouse are 50 yards away. It has everything you may need for a month visit or longer. Shopping is close-by at Super Target which is 2 minutes away also. Mandolin Bay has everything.

Thanks John for everything. We will call again & refer others to your site. You have an A+ property & location.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Snowbirds Dream

Review submitted: July 7, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

Mandolin Bay is truly a vacationers dream. It had everything we needed for our 1 month winter/spring visit . John provided us with information and recommendations which led us to many delightful meals we would not have found on our own.

We will come back if the condo is available. Thanks!!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Snowbirds Dream

Review submitted: July 7, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

Mandolin Bay is truly a vacationers dream. It had everything we needed for our 1 month winter/spring visit . John provided us with information and recommendations which led us to many delightful meals we would not have found on our own.

We will come back if the condo is available. Thanks!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise in Ft Myers

Review submitted: May 13, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

This condo is truly a dream. We had such a great time here that we bought one of the units. John has everything set up with the guest in mind. He is a gentleman who is always available to offer suggestions and advice.

The location is on beautiful McGregor Boulevard close to Sanibel Island and the beaches. Shopping is close by with numerous great activities....

The gates complex is very clean and the clubhouse, pool and hot tub were always a welcome sight.

Mandolin bay is a vacationers dream and the condos are just incredible.
WE LOVED IT !!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review