reviews for: listing #49054 - Snowbird, Utah Condo rental

Cottonwood Ski Condo
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Canyon Racquet Club
  • sleeps  11
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $185 - $350 /nt
    $1,295 - $2,450 /wk
    $2,000 - $6,500 /mth

sort by:

Perfect Location

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: March 6, 2013

If you have a big group this is the place for you. Very roomy with plenty of beds. Located at the base of the Big Cottonwood Canyon and very convenient to shuttles to the resorts. No rental car needed. Arrange for shuttle from airport....very easy!! Grab a cab to stock up on food and drink. Unit has everything you need for a winter trip. Awesome. Owner is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend !!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place

Review submitted: April 9, 2013   Date of arrival: April 4, 2013

Fantastic place. Very convenient to ski resorts and other activities including shopping and restaurants. PLenty of open space and common area for a large family or group of 10. Sleeping accomodations were good with sufficient, comfortable beds for all. Upstairs room was very spacious.
Highly recommend for a friends or family getaway for a long weekend or week stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location and plenty of room to relax a

Review submitted: March 8, 2011   Date of arrival: February 26, 2011

We had a great time. The house was very clean and had plenty of room to put things away. The livingroom and dining area was large enough for our family of 9. We enjoyed the hot tub, large dining area and inside laundry area (lots of ski clothes). We had a great 4 day ski vacation.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Highly recommend

Review submitted: February 27, 2011   Date of arrival: December 24, 2010

We stayed with a bunch of friends for the x-mas/ny vacation. The house is very roomy, furnished nicely, has a cozy living room with a gas fireplace. Right outside the living room on a private balcony there's a high-end hot tub. The kitchen is overstuffed with all necessary utencils and accessories. A very nice house of 3-4 families, there's an enourmously big master bedroom upstairs, and 3 smaller bedrooms (two of them have bunk beds) on the first floor. Bottom line: lots of space for large parties, great location (10-20 minutes from major ski resorts), very reasonable pricing, nice to deal with owner. When we had to arrive earlier due to our schedule, the owner simple allowed us to check-in in the morning instead of the evening, all for free. Highly appreciate, and highly recommend this place!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful place to stay

Review submitted: January 11, 2011   Date of arrival: December 24, 2010

This place was an excellent stay for a group of 9 with a kid - spotless house, plenty of space to sleep an hangout, big kitchen, jacuzzi and enormous master bedroom upstairs with jacuzzi bath.

All 4 Cottonwood resorts are very close and walking distance to Porcupine is also a big plus (we recommend buying growlers there and just carry them back to the house, so you can avoid ski crowd in the evening).

Owners were very helpful and accommodating. I would love to come back next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Location, very comfortable

Review submitted: February 11, 2010   Date of arrival: January 28, 2010

This was a great place to stay. We had a group of 10 and had plenty of room for eating, conversations, and just hanging around. The place is nicely furnished and has everything to make it a great stay. Large garage was a bonus as well. The best part was the location. Literally around the corner for the base of Big Cottonwood Canyon. Very close to Solitude,Snowbird, Brighton....The owner was great to work with. Answered every question quickly and went out of his way to give extra information on the area. We go to Utah to ski every year, and this was one of the best places we've stayed at. Will definately stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review