reviews for: listing #49086 - Zion National Park, Utah House rental

Mountain Home Nestled in Lydias Canyon
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  20
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $275 - $300 /nt
    $1,550 - $1,550 /wk
    $3,500 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Idaho, Washington, Arizona, Utah

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 4, 2011

Thank you SO much for the use of your home. It was the perfect size for our family of 21. It’s hard for us to get together in one place and still have all the comforts of home. Thanks Again!

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lincolnshire, UK

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 29, 2011

Many thanks for a wonderful stay. It has been the perfect base for exploring the Utah Canyons. You have created a lovely space with everything one could need for a perfect vacation.

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Utah

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 21, 2011

Your house is a fantastic place for a get-away vacation. It’s very well decorated and plenty of places to explore. Thank you for giving people this opportunity. I hope to stay here again. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Montreal, Canada

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 13, 2011

Your house is wonderful: lots of space, very clean and well organized. Thank you for letting us enjoy it. We had a great time, visiting Zion and Bryce National Parks. We had great weather. Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Michigan

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We had such a wonderful time staying in your beautiful home. It was the perfect location to get to all of the parks and the size of your home was perfect for 8 of us to share. Everyone had so much fun! It was a lot better than staying in a hotel! Everyone hopes to come back in a few years. You will probably recognize us. Thank you for making this stay marvelous!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Utah Colorado

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 15, 2011

Thanks for sharing your home. It worked out great for our family. We loved the location and solitude as well as Wifi access and cable TV. Really enjoyed the area and surrounding towns.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wisconsin

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

Everything was first class. The house was something all of us will remember. Had to take a lot of pictures to show our family back home in Wisconsin. We’ll be talking about this for along time and our extended family might plan a trip here again. Thanks again for everthing.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Arizona

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

Great house; we had a terrific vacation with easy access to Zion/Bryce. Excellent amenities. Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

New Zealand

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: April 18, 2011

Many thanks for the use of your amazing home. It was more than we expected. We have had a very warm, comfortable and enjoyable stay. The scenery is overwhelming. We visited Zion National Park. We were awe struck round every bend. We have all seen animals we have never seen before; just pleasurable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review