reviews for: listing #49196 - Redington Shores, Florida Condo rental

A Spacious Beachfront Condo that overlooks the Gulf
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Angler's Cove
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $1,495 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Fantastic Time!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

The unit was great and so was the weather. We had a fantastic time.This was our favorite unit of the three we have rented from you. –

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We were very pleased!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Just wanted to say that we were very pleased. You were great to rent from - Thanks so much! -

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your condo was Great!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We are back home now, your condo was great and we had a good time. –

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope to go back next year.

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

Just wanted to let you know that the condo was wonderful. We enjoyed our stay, just not long enough.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Great Time!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

We had a great time and enjoyed the stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Really enjoyed this lovely condo.

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

Our stay was everything we had hoped for and then some. What a great way to just enjoy the fall. Staff was very pleasant as well. Pool and hot tub great. Of course you just can't beat the views and the walks on the beach.! Again thanks for sharing and for keeping the prices so we could afford!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a fantastic time at your condo!

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: October 4, 2011

Just want to let you know we had a fantastic time at your condo, we all fell in love with the condo and the area of Redington Shores! Would not have a problem recommending it to family and friends. We are hoping to return next year all going well for two weeks and would love to rent it again, so just want to say a big thank you for letting us stay at your fantastic condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We rent every year at Anglers Cove and Love it!

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2011

*9/5/11 The unit was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. We rent at Angler's every year with friends & love it there! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family had a Great Time!

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2011

Just letting you know my family and I had a great time staying in your condo Unit 105 at Anglers Cove last week. We found the room clean and comfortable and liked the changes you had made in the kitchen.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: November 6, 2010

We wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had at our hangout #105 this year. I don't know how you manage to control such nice weather when we are there, but thanks! Joanne loved the new kitchen and counter and cupboard changes.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nicest Condo we have stayed in!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

We just got home today and so much enjoyed the condo Unit #105. We have stayed different places in the area before, but by far this was the nicest unit we have rented. In the future if we have a need for a three bedroom again, I will certainly look to see if yours is available first.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely Perfect!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: February 27, 2008

My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Anglers Cove Unit 105. We found the location absolutely perfect...just as advertised. The interior furnishings, appointments, decoration, paint and floor condition, bedding, etc. were all in excellent condition and quite agreeable. We felt safe, and found the building's amenities and staff really nice.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review