reviews for: listing #49196 - Redington Shores, Florida Condo rental

A Spacious Beachfront Condo that overlooks the Gulf
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Angler's Cove
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $1,495 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful View, Wonderful Condo

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: April 19, 2014

This was my first time to Florida. I took my son, his wife and my 3 grandchildren. We had the best time. We can't wait to go back next year. I'm booking this same condo for our next trip. The view from this unit is incredible. I could sit on the balcony and stare at the ocean all day. The condo is actually bigger than the pictures show it to be. The bedrooms are all large and have their own bathroom, which is so nice for multiple families. The pool and hot tub were great. Everyone in the Angler's Cove office were friendly and very helpful. It was just a perfect, relaxing stay. It was close to everything we wanted to do on our vacation. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a beautiful view, wonderful condo and a great stay. -

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You have a Great Spot!

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

You have a great spot and we had a great vacation..will keep you in mind for the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed our stay at 105, as always.

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: January 14, 2014

We look forward to returning next year for the month of January.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was so clean and just like Home.

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: November 30, 2013

Tom, before we leave this beautiful surroundings that you and your lovely wife, Sue have made available for us to enjoy, Joanne and I wanted to thank you so much for your great facilities. Our children had a blast here, as well as their old parents!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

No Complaints!

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: October 26, 2013

We had a blast, your place was perfect ... no complaints!!
Would for sure book again, I am sure you will hear from us again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed the stay.

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: September 17, 2013

Thank you it was beautiful place to stay. –

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Spacious and comfortable.

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: August 31, 2013

We enjoyed it very much. We loved the view. Our Children loved it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed our stay!

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

Just wanted to drop a quick email to let you know that I enjoyed staying at Anglers Cove the Condo was very nice. The front desk was very helpful and accommodating.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Vacation!

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: August 10, 2013

We had an excellent vacation while staying at your condo. I will certainly refer our friends and family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The vacation was fabulous!

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

Your condo is so nice and had everything we needed and wanted. I hope to come back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place to Stay!

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: May 29, 2013

Thank you!! We had a great time! I have already told all my friends about the condo and what a great place it was to stay at. If we ever manage to make another trip down, we will definitely be in touch.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time!

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: April 12, 2013

We had a great time this year at the condo. We were wondering if the two condos were available for next April? -

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Great Time

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: October 15, 2012

We just came back from our vacation on Saturday at Anglers Cove #105. We had a great time and the place was great. We look forward to staying at your place again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pictures don't do it justice

Review submitted: May 15, 2014   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

First let me say how beautiful your home-away-from-home is and thank you so kindly for sharing it with us! The pictures alone couldn't convey this much awesomeness!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo Spacious, Clean, and Comfortable

Review submitted: May 15, 2014   Date of arrival: August 12, 2012

Just wanted to take a moment to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay at your condo at the Reef Club. We found it to be spacious, clean, and comfortable with an excellent view. –

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Fantastic Time!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

The unit was great and so was the weather. We had a fantastic time.This was our favorite unit of the three we have rented from you. –

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We were very pleased!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Just wanted to say that we were very pleased. You were great to rent from - Thanks so much! -

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your condo was Great!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We are back home now, your condo was great and we had a good time. –

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope to go back next year.

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

Just wanted to let you know that the condo was wonderful. We enjoyed our stay, just not long enough.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Great Time!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

We had a great time and enjoyed the stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Really enjoyed this lovely condo.

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

Our stay was everything we had hoped for and then some. What a great way to just enjoy the fall. Staff was very pleasant as well. Pool and hot tub great. Of course you just can't beat the views and the walks on the beach.! Again thanks for sharing and for keeping the prices so we could afford!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a fantastic time at your condo!

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: October 4, 2011

Just want to let you know we had a fantastic time at your condo, we all fell in love with the condo and the area of Redington Shores! Would not have a problem recommending it to family and friends. We are hoping to return next year all going well for two weeks and would love to rent it again, so just want to say a big thank you for letting us stay at your fantastic condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We rent every year at Anglers Cove and Love it!

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2011

*9/5/11 The unit was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. We rent at Angler's every year with friends & love it there! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family had a Great Time!

Review submitted: May 25, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2011

Just letting you know my family and I had a great time staying in your condo Unit 105 at Anglers Cove last week. We found the room clean and comfortable and liked the changes you had made in the kitchen.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: November 6, 2010

We wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had at our hangout #105 this year. I don't know how you manage to control such nice weather when we are there, but thanks! Joanne loved the new kitchen and counter and cupboard changes.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nicest Condo we have stayed in!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

We just got home today and so much enjoyed the condo Unit #105. We have stayed different places in the area before, but by far this was the nicest unit we have rented. In the future if we have a need for a three bedroom again, I will certainly look to see if yours is available first.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely Perfect!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: February 27, 2008

My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Anglers Cove Unit 105. We found the location absolutely perfect...just as advertised. The interior furnishings, appointments, decoration, paint and floor condition, bedding, etc. were all in excellent condition and quite agreeable. We felt safe, and found the building's amenities and staff really nice.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review