reviews for: listing #49668 - Beverly Hills, California Condo rental

90210 Beverly Hills walk to Rodeo dr, Wilshire Blv, Amazing,
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $200 - $280 /nt
    $800 - $2,400 /wk
    $3,200 - $3,800 /mth

sort by:

Great Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: August 20, 2013   Date of arrival: August 2, 2013

We had an incredible experience on our first experience renting a vacation home through Hello Relaxation Vacation Rentals. I took my two teenage daughters on a weekend getaway and they insist we stay in Beverly Hills. Usually, I would pay for 2 hotel rooms just for the space and privacy for the girls, but we decided we wanted to stay together this time around and try a vacation rental. We will never stay at a hotel again! We enjoyed a very well furnished and modern 2 bedroom/2 bath apartment just 2 blocks off Rodeo drive. It was amazing! Having so much space was a big plus. We had our own parking garage which was extremely convenient and saved on additional parking and valet fees you would absorb by staying in a hotel. Our hostess was very accommodating and helpful. We felt like we were really living in Beverly Hills. I would recommend using Hello Relaxation Vacation Rentals to anyone. We will definitely be returning to their website on our next visit.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great location and good rates

Review submitted: October 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 6, 2012

As a corporate renter, we need to be assured our employees have an easy check in process and comfortable stay. Thankfully Mary and her team have been able to work with us in timely and professional manner. The unit was tidy and perfect for our short term needs (we needed walking distance to Rodeo drive). We will be back again!

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Convenient location and good rate

Review submitted: October 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 6, 2012

As a corporate renter, we need to be assured our employees have an easy check in process and comfortable stay. Thankfully Mary and her team have been able to work with us in timely and professional manner. The unit was tidy and perfect for our short term needs (we needed walking distance to Rodeo drive). We will be back again!

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great to work with! Excellent property! Will conta

Review submitted: October 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

The place was in a great location, clean and well maintained. Any requests that were asked they were quick to handle. It was super easy to get ahold of the agents and they were incredibly helpful and friendly. I was in a bind and needed something last minute and they were fair and honest with me. I really appreciated their work ethic, and the guests that stayed had a great time!
I would absolutely work with them again, in fact in the future I will probably just to call directly as we had such a great rapport and I feel like they were so honest and fair with me, not to mention the place was great!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great to work with! Excellent property! Will conta

Review submitted: September 21, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

The place was in a great location, clean and well maintained. Any requests that were asked they were quick to handle. It was super easy to get ahold of the agents and they were incredibly helpful and friendly. I was in a bind and needed something last minute and they were fair and honest with me. I really appreciated their work ethic, and the guests that stayed had a great time!
I would absolutely work with them again, in fact in the future I will probably just to call directly as we had such a great rapport and I feel like they were so honest and fair with me, not to mention the place was great!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great place

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: September 8, 2009

I stayed here with my friends for 3 nights. Very nice place in a nice neighborhood and right between the beaches and Hollywood. Grocery store nearby.
I would recommend it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you very much

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review