reviews for: listing #49713 - North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

AAAAA Rated Barefoot Golf Villa Beautiful 2 Bedroom
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Barefoot Landing
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $165 /nt
    $450 - $775 /wk
    $1,050 - $1,975 /mth

sort by:

Family loved it

Review submitted: January 1, 2013   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We spent 2 wonderful weeks and plan to come back in 2013! Our children loved riding the shuttle to and from the beach and main resort! The community pool was great and never very crowded. The entire resort was quiet. A great place for fami,y time! Can't wait until June!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Really enjoyed ourselves!!!!

Review submitted: August 9, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

WOW!!!! We were there for the whole month of July. We really loved the rental. Clean, Spacious and close to pool and ocean. The area is perfect for the beach, close to golf courses, to the outlets and of course Barefoot Landing. We are anxious for next years vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Vacation

Review submitted: June 8, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

Wonderful property, quiet neighborhood good for walking, riding bikes, etc... Very neat and clean just as advertised. Kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans and utensils. Had a little trouble w/ the WI FI but the owner fixed that right away. Please note that the shuttle to the beach only runs during the summer months. I would stay here again if I came to the Myrtle Beach area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Golf vacation

Review submitted: August 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

Great Property for the golf lovers. Property located on the 9th fairway of the norman Course. Beach approx. 5 miles away with shuttles to the beach running frequently. Condo was very clean and everything was as promised. Keys were mailed so no hassle of realty company. Everything handled in a timely professional manner. Nice pool, quiet location, close to attractions and ammenities. Large Super Store grocery store located on property without even going into traffic. Very relaxing. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review