reviews for: listing #49901 - Clearwater Beach, Florida Condo rental

Magnificent Ocean at your Footstep & Spectacular Sunset
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  440 West Condo-1407N
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,100 - $1,800 /wk
    $3,000 - $4,500 /mth

sort by:

Awesome Vacation

Review submitted: July 15, 2012   Date of arrival: June 6, 2012

We stayed here June 2012 and had a wonderful time. The condo was very pretty and super clean. The view was the best! Views from bedrooms and living area. Sitting on the balcony we were able to see the beach, boats and dolphins! Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Beds and couch very comfortable. Condo well equipped. Pool was small but very clean and also had a wonderful ocean view. This was our first trip to Clearwater but hope we can visit again soon!

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Lovely condo. Amazing views.

Review submitted: October 20, 2010   Date of arrival: September 12, 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Looking down from the deck, we enjoyed watching sunsets, boats, birds, dolphins, and even a manatee. The unit was very well equipped, and we enjoyed using the binoculars, beach chairs, and swim noodles in particular. It was an easy, short walk to the beach.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Review submitted: October 28, 2009   Date of arrival: October 28, 2009

I just wanted to say that we loved staying in this Condo! It had everything we could want to make our vacation truly memorable, especially the view. We could not get enough of the view you saw each and everytime we entered the condo. Each room came with a spectacular view of the ocean. This unit offered much convenience to and from the pool, elevators, shops, and parking lot. We would definately come back and stay at this condo because it has so much to offer. This truly was a great vacation with a great location!

Helpful votes: 13 / 13

 

Review submitted: July 16, 2009   Date of arrival: July 16, 2009

Best Location in the heart of all the action at
clearwater beach, at the same time great privacy &
unobstructed stunning ocean view & proximity to
beach. Definetly will go back. Very chic condo unit.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review