reviews for: listing #49967 - Seacrest Beach, Florida House rental

Luxurious 3BR Seacrest Home-Private Pool, 2 King Beds, Wifi!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Whites Gulfview
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,100 - $2,300 /wk

sort by:

Awesome Week

Review submitted: July 1, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

1st time at this house and would LOVE to come back next year! It had everything we needed and was so close to the beach! If we didn't want to go to the beach....we had a wonderful backyard with a pool. Thank you for making this week a true vacation..........

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the review - we would love to have you back next year and everyyear after that! Hope you can make it!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Favorite beach house!

Review submitted: June 24, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

This was our second time staying at this house and we love it more and more each time. You can't beat the location - close to everything but maintains a sense of privacy with a less crowded beach. The house has everything you need. Very comfortable for our family of 6.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for coming back! Hope it becomes a family tradition for you as we would love to have you back again!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Perfect. Place!

Review submitted: April 6, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

My family and I stayed here for a week and it was wonderful! Beautiful house, great setting for adults and children. It felt very private yet so close to the beach. Thank you for offing such a great place for people to rent.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway

Owners response: So glad you enjoyed your stay - please come back anytime!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Very Nice Home

Review submitted: July 3, 2011   Date of arrival: June 26, 2011

We had 6 stay very comfortably in this home. The home was very nice. Modern and very well appointed in terms of kitchen utensils and cooking equipment. The pool is actually bigger than what it appears in the picture. We really enjoyed the grill, which was top of the line. The sound system in this home was awesome. Location was decent. The walk to the beach takes about 10 minutes. If I had a home at the beach, this would be it. The only real negative was the air condition system. The house temperature was difficult to keep below 77. I felt like the system was too small for the house and the heat. It was not unbearable and did not impact our visit. I would simply recommend to the home owner that they consider a larger HVAC system. Overall, we give it high marks and would recommend to anyone. the difference between the 4 v. 5 star would the air conditioner and distance from the beach.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the review!! I am glad you enjoyed yourselves and we would love to have you back anytime!! New A/C is scheduled to go in next week, so we'll be ready for you :-) We always offer discounts to repeat visitors, so I hope to hear from you again soon!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Vacation Paradise!

Review submitted: July 3, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Truly a great beach house! Great for cooking every night if desired (indoors and/or outdoors)! Nice quiet are for a true vacation experience! I'd recommend to anyone who asked!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review