reviews for: listing #50017 - Hershey, Pennsylvania Apartment rental

Beautifully Furnished, Private Apartment
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $175 /nt
    $700 - $700 /wk
    $2,000 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Good Home

Review submitted: May 16, 2011   Date of arrival: December 15, 2010

the home was nice and clean. The heat was always available and it was a nice place to stay. Items were provided when asked and the snow was cleared in a timely manner. I would recommend this home.

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 7

 

Beautiful aparatment and location!

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 11, 2010

My husband and I stayed in this apartment for three days. The apartment was immaculate and the owners very accomodating. It is a spacious apartment in a country setting but close enough to many interesting attractions such as the Amish countryside, Hersheypark, and Gettysburg. We were very comfortable and our dog was welcomed! There are many places to walk your dog. We had a great time and look forward to coming back next Fall!

Recommended for: age 55+, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 10

 

quiet and serene

Review submitted: August 28, 2010   Date of arrival: June 4, 2010

Very nice and peaceful location. Large cozy apartment for two adults, two kids and our furry kids. Everything was there so we saved money making our own breakfast, lunch and dinner. Home away from home.

Helpful votes: 7 / 11

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ringwood NJ

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: August 10, 2010

We had a great time here at Hershey Park & Dutch Wonderland. It was so nice to come back to a clean and confortable place to stay after a long day at the Park.
Everything was perfect. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Berlin Germany

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

Berlin Germany Visitors
Review Submitted: August 18, 2010 Date of Stay: April 2010
Thank U2 for this wonderful home. We would have loved to spend all of our United State trip here!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Military ReUnion

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: May 17, 2010

Military ReUnion
Review Submitted: August 18, 2010 Date of Stay: May 2010
Thank you so much for sharing your home with our family. It has been 8 months since I have seen my Husband & daughter due to my Military deployment to Iraq. Using a mini vacation to get reunited was a great idea. I will recommend you to all visiting Fort Indiantown Gap and Hershey

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Massachussetts

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 22, 2010

Shrewsbury Massachussetts
Review Submitted: August 18, 2010 Date of Stay: July 2010
Thank you so much. Our stay was great! We felt we were at home. Everything is so clean and organized here. You guys are great hosts. Your home is beautiful. We'll be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

New Jersey

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2010

Thanks for the conveniences. Your kindness was very much appreciated. We had a great time : )
Your place was clean and a pleasure to vacation in.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

St Loius Mo

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 30, 2010

Review Submitted: August 18, 2010 Date of Stay: July 2010
Had a nice time here. Very relaxing. Thanks for sharing your home and guiding us in when we were lost. Sure beats a hotel room! The restaurant you recommended was really good. Thanks for the discount Hershey Park coupons too.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review