reviews for: listing #50443 - Houston, Texas Condo rental

Gorgeous Galleria 2 bed/2 Bath Luxury Highrise Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $350 /nt
    $1,750 - $2,100 /wk
    $4,900 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Everything Was Perfect!

Review submitted: April 9, 2012   Date of arrival: March 28, 2012

My husband, our 3 teenage daughters & I recently stayed in this beautiful condo for 5 nights. We especially enjoyed the big, beautiful kitchen, the spacious bathrooms & the walk-in closets. We all slept very well, as there was no noise from the neighboring units or from people in the hallways. We found it very easy to get around as we enjoyed the shopping & dining in the Galleria district. The owners & the concierges were very helpful & they made themselves available to us at any time. I would definitely stay here again & I would highly recommend this condo to anyone traveling to Houston.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

condo

Review submitted: February 22, 2012   Date of arrival: February 15, 2012

Great location! Owners are easy to work with and staff downstairs were friendly and helpful!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Zakarian (US family living in Kuwait)

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: December 19, 2011

Perfect location close to the Galleria with a wonderful view, and great facilities. We have spent over 2 weeks in this clean and well maintained condo. We will certainly repeat this pleasant experience, and would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a tip top condition place to spend time away from home.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Glad you liked it, we trust you had a perfect galleria christmas & new year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent apartment

Review submitted: November 7, 2011   Date of arrival: October 23, 2011

Great location - a five minute walk (or 2 minute drive) from the Galleria. Facilities are just what you need - lots of space and everything works. Gym and pool are well maintained - great for winding down in the evening.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Owners response: Glad the stay worked out well and the family liked it.

Spoil yourself a little - right in the middle of galleria.

You deserve it and we always remember that.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

You wont be disappointed

Review submitted: May 1, 2011   Date of arrival: April 7, 2011

I recently spent 3 weeks on vacation in this condo and the pictures dont do it justice. You will love the location and the wonderful view. The condo is well maintianed with top of the line electronics, and comfortable bedding. Trust me you will feel right at home. I wouldnt have any problems recommending this place to anyone, and I plan on using their services again. Thank you guys for the great experince.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are glad to do our part to welcome you back home to Houston. Delighted your stay was wonderful.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful stay just block from the Galleria

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 28, 2010

The perfect place for the discerning individual -- high quality linens, awesome electronics (including tv with tons of channels) and quality furnishings. A wonderful condo offering easy access to the Galleria area as well a the rest of Houston via 610 and 59. The pool was wonderful as well as the overall quality of the building's other amenities.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are glad the condo worked out well for you & the family.

You deserve the best so we try to make it happen.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review