reviews for: listing #50838 - Hollywood, Florida Apartment rental

COTE APTS (stay and fish/novacanseafishing charters)
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $55 - $100 /nt
    $385 - $630 /wk
    $1,400 - $2,400 /mth

sort by:

Endroit propre et près de la plage

Review submitted: February 26, 2014   Date of arrival: December 20, 2013

Endroit propre, près des services et de la plage. Les propriétaires ( Julie et Mario) sont très accueillants. Il s'agit de notre 2ème visite avec notre fille de huit ans. Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre expérience. Cuisinette et BBQ avec terrasse qui nous permet de se faire un bon souper sous les palmier. Nous y retournons au mois de mars pour la relâche. Vous pouvez réserver une excursion avec Mario pour un trip de pêche. À ne pas manquer!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Formidable

Review submitted: June 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 18, 2012

Ce fut un séjour de 7 semaines des plsu agréables. D'abord Julie et Mario sont des hotes formidables ainsi que leut deux fils. L'apartement était d'une propreté extraordinaire et tres bien decore. En plus, Julie etait toujours attentive a nos demande et s'assurait que nous etions confortables.
Nous avons conseille a 4 de nos amis d'aller chez Julie et eux aussi ont aime leur sejour.
Encore une fois, merci Julie et Mario pour l'accueil.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway

Owners response: Merci ! OUI. sejour tres agreeable hope you and all your friends come back soon. Julie & family

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Felt like our Home away from Home

Review submitted: June 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

We had the pleasure of staying at Julie's vacation rental Studio. The stay was very comfortable and left a lasting impression on us. Just a short drive from Young Circle and Downtown Hollywood and a few minutes drive from Hollywood Beach, the location is perfect. We were glad each day to wake up in a place that felt like home, not a hotel. No worries of house-keeping stopping by or people walking the hallways. A very nice change. Being new parents, we were traveling with our 5-month old baby girl. It was very nice to be within steps of our car, to load/unload the baby's carseat when we were coming/going AND with the days being SO HOT - it was nice to get in the nice Air Conditioned Rental Car. The studio was loaded: Hot-plates, pots/pans, refrigerator, 12-cup coffee-maker, Blowdryer, Glasses, Dishes, Bowls, Silverware, Skillet, Beach Towels, Towels, Toothpaste..you name it... If you have any doubts, I'm sure Julie would be more than happy to answer your questions. One nice feature was the AC with Thermostat setting and Remote Control Ceiling Fan with Light. Also in the room a LCD TV with DirectTV Satellite and DVD player. We stopped by a local RedBox and watched a movie one night. We didn't make use of the above ground pool, however, we were too busy visiting family and going to the beach during our visit...but I can see this as a huge plus. Julie's property is very well-maintained & beautiful: Palm Trees, Landscaping, and just enough parking for all the guests. Julie makes you feel at home and genuinely asked us 'How are you?' each time we saw each other. The hospitality above all made our stay enjoyable. God Bless Julie & her family.. we look forward to staying with her again real soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

cote apts

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: March 13, 2011

description was precise
property clean and well maintained
customer service was excellent
owners very friendly and helpful
i would strongly recommend a stay here
close to shopping,golf, beach, etc

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: thank you for the review, you were very kind to us too. also hopefully next time you will have the chance the book that fishing trip with your son it will be a really nice experience . thank again for taking the time and yes see you soon .

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

The best place in Miami!

Review submitted: September 13, 2010   Date of arrival: June 10, 2010

Was the description accurate regarding the location, layout, amenities, etc?
The decription of all the things are 100% like the reality, the apartment is beautiful and new and have a high standard. The kitchen is fully equipped with all things you need for your vacation. The outside are of the apartment let no wishes open, the pool is great and the grill is the best.

Was the property clean, well-maintained, etc?
All rooms are very clean and well-maintained.

Did the owner provide good customer service?
Yes, the service was great, if you have a question or do have problems Julie and Mario will help you with all your things.

Would you recommend this property to a friend?
We have recommend it to our friends and to our familie.

What activities, attractions and restaurants did you like or dislike?
The beach of Hollywood is the best in region, because there are not do many people. If you want to have fun we suggest the main street of Hollywood, there are many bars and Restaurant. Is very close to the apartment 5 min by car or you can go by bike.

Thanks Julie and Mario for a very great stay in the wonderful Hollywood (Miami)

Kind regard Celina and Daniel

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review