reviews for: listing #5094 - Aventura, Florida Condo rental

AVENTURA Waterview Condo !!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Yacht Club at Aventura
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $114 - $157 /nt
    $800 - $1,100 /wk
    $2,200 - $2,800 /mth

sort by:

Lovely, clean and comfortable condo

Review submitted: February 6, 2013   Date of arrival: January 1, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this lovely condo very much. We chose this unit because it is in a low-rise building and surrounded by lush greenery. It was very clean and it has laminate flooring. Although simply furnished, it had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. There is ample parking space. Aventura is a beautiful area where one can feel safe walking around at night.There is a very nice jogging path around the golf club where we got our daily excercise first thing in the morning. The condo is in walking distance of Aventura Mall and the beach is only a couple of minutes away by car. For those who do not have access to a car, there are shuttle buses to the mall and local supermarkets.
All in all, the comfort and convenience of this condo added to a wonderful stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Ingrid and Yusuf for taking the time to write your review.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests!
Best regards,
Veronica

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A little oasis

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: January 31, 2011

A little oasis, March 28, 2011
By Hans Solberger (Sweden)
Even though the Aventura area is overall very green, this condo with its palmy balcony overlooks a turquoise pool complete with verdant tropical foliage. The Yacht Club itself is a cozy haven amid the outer ring of high rises. The location of the apt. is very good within the complex and has all the comfortable aspects of a summer home. Enjoy as we did!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Better than any hotel

Review submitted: February 2, 2011   Date of arrival: January 8, 2011

We had a great time at the apartment!
It was very clean, we found everything that we could think of in there, the location is great, and Veronica was very friendly and helpful.

We surely going to recomment it to all our family and friends!!

Thanks you Veronica!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you Tal!
It was a pleasure having you and family at our apartment.
Hope you can come again in the future.
Best wishes,
Veronica

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: December 27, 2010   Date of arrival: December 16, 2010

Veronica,
thank you for making our vacation so comfortable, we enjoyed our stay there...
our best holiday wishes to you and your family!
Inna

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Quiet Clean Condo!

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: December 11, 2008

By Diana (Buffalo, NY USA)
I stayed here with my mother while I did a clinical rotation in the Aventura area. The condo was absolutely beautiful and clean with all your amenities. A Great location too! I would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice condo

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2008

By Rebecca (The Netherlands)
Enjoyed our stay. Nice condo with everything you need. My and my baby had a good time. Veronica, thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Yach Club Review 2008

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2008

Condo is rather simply furnished and decorated, yet very clean. My wife is a neat freak and always carries personal bed sheets, but in this case we didn't need to use them. Aventura is a good location indeed and the landlady (Veronica) is very nice and available 24/7. Oh- and here's a tip: take advantage of these last minute deals- they really work. I totally recommend.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

All necessary amenities

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: September 6, 2004

I rented this location for 7 days and it was wonderful, this apt. has all of your necessary amenities, it is in a quiet, safe, and beautiful neighborhood, the area is great and close to all of your needs and tourist attractions and the condominium amenities are wonderful including a fitness center, business center and much more. Not to mention the owner is wonderful. If you are renting this apt. Please treat it like your own and take good care of it, because it is a great place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Apartment!

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: February 10, 2005

Great apartment close to the beach and Aventura mall with a fantastic pool and jacuzzi. Everything you needed to feel at home was provided at the apartment and it was all good quality. Free internet access in the business centre was a real bonus.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review