reviews for: listing #51088 - Ocean City, Maryland Condo rental

Sea Palms #301 - steps from the ocean
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $900 - $3,250 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

I would recommend to everyone

Review submitted: May 23, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

Just wanted to Thank You for allowing me to rent your condo this weekend. Its was beautiful and very comfortable. I would recommend everyone to you and will be calling you soon for another stay. Once again Thank You very much!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sea Palms

Review submitted: March 21, 2012   Date of arrival: March 16, 2012

Excellent! Location was perfect. The unit was beautiful, well kept, clean and very spacious. Would definitely like to stay here again.

Owners response: Thanks Kellee - we will be keeping the unit open all year long this year and will stay open over the winter months as well. Let me know if you want to book a late-season stay, or a winter get-away.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time

Review submitted: September 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 17, 2011

I just wanted to let you know that we were very pleased with your place. We had a great time and I got a lot of credit for picking such a cool place.
Thanks, Tina

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for us! *****

Review submitted: August 10, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

My girlfriends and I rented your condo (#301). I believe we were the first to rent. (Weekend before memorial day).

I just thought I would drop you a note to tell you your place was beautiful. It was perfect for us and we had a wonderful time. Maybe we'll be back next year. Sincerely, Linda

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review