reviews for: listing #51123 - South Haven, Michigan House rental

Happy Ours Cottage - Exclusive North Side,1 block to Beach!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  South Haven City
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $300 /nt
    $1,500 - $2,100 /wk

sort by:

Beautiful

Review submitted: September 9, 2012   Date of arrival: September 16, 2011

We have been going to this cottage for the past 5 years! It is not only clean & comfortable but it is an awesome location! It fits 3 families perfectly & the beach is breathtaking! We can't wait to book our next stay!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Happy ours is Happy HOURS!

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 17, 2011

So happy to have found this place, perfectly located a 2 blocks from Lake Michigan and just a 2 1/2 drive from Ann Arbor. Love to come here and feel right at home it is very clean and neat. There is just about everything you need. I love spending time with a my girls weekend away and able to meet my Chicago Friends too!

South Haven is safe and relaxing place to be...

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun For Everyone

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Happy ours cottage is a wonderful house to rent. I have vacationed here with my family and friends for the last five years. The house is perfect for a family getaway or a girls only vacation. The landlords are very accomodating and organized. The location is a block away from the beach, and a two mile walk into town. I will be renting from this family for a long time. Thank you Happy Ours Cottage!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great vacation getaway!!

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 18, 2011

We stay at Happy Ours Cottage every year and absolutely LOVE it. We have a 5 and a 3 year old and there is tons to do there. They have toys in the cottage and lots of board games for kids and adults. They also have wi-fi which is a must for me ;-) They are within walking distance to the beach. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a great vacation!!
Julie

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review