reviews for: listing #51324 - Santa Barbara, California House rental

Vista Pacifica - Contemporary Luxury Beach House
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $675 /nt
    $2,650 - $4,500 /wk
    $9,450 - $16,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place with exceptional location

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: September 20, 2012

It's a great place made exceptional based on location. Thank you very much for the nice thoughtful touches: the coffee, the wine, etc.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful property

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

Wonderful property. Great views. Well kept and updated. Great place and will come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful property

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

Wonderful property. Great views. Well kept and updated. Great place and will come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Hideaway

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2012

This property was a fantastic hideaway. It was hard to leave the house to go to town or to the beach. We are already planning for next year's visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic hideaway

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2012

This property was a fantastic hideaway. It was hard to leave the house to go to town or the beach. We are already planning for next year's visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great house

Review submitted: March 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2012

Great house. Beautiful views. Appliances top of the line. Brooke and staff available, willing and extremely helpful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great house

Review submitted: March 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2012

Great house. Beautiful views. Appliances top of the line. Brooke and staff available, willing and extremely helpful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2010

Absolutely perfect! We even got some sunshine. We'll be back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutel perfect

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2010

Absolutely perfect! We even got some sunshine. We'll be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review