reviews for: listing #51381 - Denver, Colorado Condo rental

Contemporary 2 Bedroom Waterfront Property
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Hidden Lake
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $125 /nt
    $700 - $875 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Visitors from California

Review submitted: January 7, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

My family and I just wanted to tell you what a blessing your condo was to us. Everything was just perfect. It's just such a beautifully decorated, cozy place. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: September 9, 2012

Your condo is so beautiful; such a lovely view, so tastefully decorated. The well stocked kitchen was a joy, and the wine and chocolates such a nice gift. And it is convenient to everything. We enjoyed your place thoroughly.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Getaway

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 15, 2012

We just wanted to thank you for assisting us with the condo accomodations in Westminster, Co. The condo was perfect. It was clean, everything we needed was available, and the view of the lake at sunset was just beautiful. The super market was close by so we enjoyed most evenings dining in (it does cut down on the overall expenses. The perfect vacation is having clean and comfortable sleeping accomodations and you certainly helped make our Denver vacation get-a-way perfect.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guests from Florida

Review submitted: February 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 13, 2011

Hi Carol,

Wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful time at your Westminster condo. It is so comfortable and nicely decorated and had all of the comforts of home - including a bottle of wine and chocolates. What could be better!

We look forward to staying there again on subsequent visits to the Denver area.

Thank you,

Sue and Don

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Guests from Oconomowoc, WI

Review submitted: February 14, 2012   Date of arrival: June 29, 2011

Hi Carol,

Just wanted to thank you for the stay at your beautiful place, I felt a sense of serenity. You’ve decorated everything beautifully, the kitchen was the best equipped I’ve seen.

Thanks again, should we visit Denver again, we’ll definitely book again.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review