reviews for: listing #51420 - Kentucky Lake, Kentucky House rental

Kentucky Lake Chalet on Deep Water - Covered Boat Dock!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $350 - $450 /nt
    $1,850 - $2,400 /wk
    $7,000 - $9,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Family Reunion!

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

We had a fantastic time at your home! The entire familiy was able to make it and spend some quality time together! The two young kids we had with us had so much fun swimming and exploring around the house. We are already discussing making the trip again next year. I'll be sure to let you know if we are interested in renting your place again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lots of Memories

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

The house was very clean. Spotless even! The view is exceptional! Loved the deck access and size; the accommodations - great for a large group, enjoyed the domino's and pool playing.

I loved the home’s decorating and what-nots, and was very impressed with the way the house is furnished and remodeled. Loved the kitchen setup and the woodworking and cabinetry throughout the home. You can tell that great attention to detail and care went into the planning of the interior. Loved the decor in general.

It really is a beautiful property and we were all very impressed with the cleanliness and the overall amenities. It felt like "home" for a few days and everyone had a great time.

Our most memorable experience - Spending time with our family. It was just what we wanted- a nice, comfortable place for everyone to stay together to enjoy each other's company. That, and the view! And swimming with our nephews- that was fun. And Jeff would probably say fishing with his nephews and Dad.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lake and Pool Table a Big Hit with the Kids!

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

My family LOVED the house and had a GREAT time. Would recommend to anyone!!! You have been absolutely wonderful to work with on everything, two thumbs up!!

We had the best time. Your home is amazing!!! The kids lived on the pool table or at the dock. Heck, the kids wanted to buy the house!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the house!

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

We loved the house-it was fully stocked, clean and comfortable. Views were awesome and we couldn't have had a better time. I loved the fact that the house had 3 bathrooms, 1 for each floor and bedroom. It was great having the mule as our whole family could hop on and ride to the dock to boat. I will recommend your home to friends and other family members and will consider staying again. Thanks again and appreciated the fact that you gave great details about your home prior to our stay and were available by phone or e-mail.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review