reviews for: listing #51725 - Long Beach, Washington Studio rental

Please visit Bloomer Estates
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  no
  • type  Studio
  • baths  ½
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Seaview
  • sleeps  1
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $395 - $495 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Lion's Paw Easter

Review submitted: May 7, 2012   Date of arrival: April 6, 2012

We had a very good time and found the house to be comfortable and spacious enough for 3 families with children. There were many amenities like beach chairs, toys, a full kitchen, a laundry room, a bbq & fire pit, and a hot tub that made our stay very enjoyable. The beds and linens were also very comfortable. The house is on the highway so there is some traffic noise. Also, you have to drive to the beach, but it is easily within a mile of the house. It was the perfect weekend! I would highly recommend this house for large groups of multiple ages as there was always something to do.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A big home for a big family!

Review submitted: May 7, 2012   Date of arrival: March 29, 2012

Our family had the best of time. Wishing we could say the same thing about the weather. Maybe we'll try again during the Summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent stay at Lion's Paw!

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: September 29, 2011

We had an excellent stay at “The Lion’s Paw” and every body learned a lot of new card games. The location was great and close to the State park entrance. The house was clean and in good shape. Thanks a million…

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Ohio

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: September 23, 2011

This property worked great for us! The kitchen had lots of tools, the house was large enough for gathering and enjoying quiet time, and there is lots to do in the area. We're thinking of going back with a different group of friends, great way to spend a "Big Chill" weekend!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Don't want to leave!

Review submitted: March 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 18, 2009

Love this place! Fabulous! Don’t want to leave! I’m in love with it! Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful! What a weekend with wonderful women!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Children again!

Review submitted: February 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

"For 4 wonderful days we were "kids" again. Your magical place made it possible. Please know that all your hard work and effort are so worth it...you do a fabulous job of providing for your guests' every need."
-L. Bickford

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfort

Review submitted: February 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 20, 2009

"We felt very comfortable in this beautiful, quiet house. You gave us the feeling to be part of the family when we sit at the fireplace or at breakfast. For us it was the highlight of our holiday trip. We have never had a place comparable to this!"
- the Lliebers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Engagement

Review submitted: February 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 15, 2009

"Thank you for a wonderful warm experience at the Lion's Paw. It was a perfect place for our family to get together and celebrate the recent engagement of both our children."
Chase & Schwartz

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing

Review submitted: February 9, 2010   Date of arrival: June 14, 2009

"Thanks so much for such a wonderful stay! We love and appreciate everything available to your guests-the comfortable beds, hot tub, pool table, and this wonderful desk! We hope to make it back during the winter, to just relax." - T & K

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review