reviews for: listing #51821 - Panama City Beach, Florida Studio rental

Origin, less than 1 mile from Pier Park!
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Origin at Seahaven
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $79 - $169 /nt
    $695 - $1,295 /wk

sort by:

Awesome Experience

Review submitted: May 27, 2014   Date of arrival: May 22, 2014

My family and I really enjoyed our stay in this condo. It was clean and really met our needs. We will definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

family reunion

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

We reserved both a three bedroom and a studio. There were three families and we had plenty of room. The units were decorated beautifully and they were very efficient. The owners were really easy to work with and it was great that you could check in at the front desk since some of our folks arrived late. Great way to celebrate Thanksgiving. We had a wonderful time. Thanks, we will definitely stay with you again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

4th Year equals best year yet!

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 15, 2011

From the moment we opened the door to the unit, I was totally pleased! The place is so tastefully decorated, clean and well-maintained. My communication with Beth was pleasant each and every time and she was very accommodating in answering my questions and providing us with more pictures before we reserved the space. I would definitely recommend the place to all of my friends. I believe we have found the place where we will stay from now on when we visit Panama City Beach. The walk to the beach was a breeze and I enjoyed our stroll to Pier Park! Looking forward to staying here again and again and again - did I say again?

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Just perfect!

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 3, 2011

Hi Beth,

Your condo looks exactly like it does on "Vacation rentals", no deception at all. The room was very clean when our friends lise & Carole got there and since they were there for 11 nights, they borrowed a vacuum cleaner from the "Housekeeping personnel" and they can only say that everybody was very cooperative and nice with them.

With your good customer service, they would not only recommend this property to a friend but they already reserved it for next year.

They enjoyed the Pier Park, the stores, some restaurants and specially Firefly which is very close by.

Thanks, this was their first visit in PCB and they really loved it.

Regards,

Cécile

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks!

Review submitted: July 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 8, 2010

Hi Beth,

I just wanted to tell you that we loved your condo. It was just right for our needs. The water was beautiful and everything was close by. We had a great time!

We hope to visit Panama City again in the future!

Thanks for everything!

Rhonda

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Honeymoon Trip

Review submitted: July 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2010

Everything was just so perfect!!! We can't wait to come back!!! And when we do, we will definitely shoot u an email!!! Once again, I can't thank you enough for everything you have done!!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very pleasant trip

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: June 13, 2009

Sharon,

I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for your help with our vacation stay. We had a wonderful time and your condo is really nice. It was truly a very pleasant experience and we look forward to being able to return sometime in the future.

Again, thank you and you take care.

JEANNE

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Quiet and luxurious

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2009

We were thrilled with our stay at this resort. The condo was extremely clean, the bedding was wonderful, and it was nice to have a small kitchen area to keep snacks. The resort itself has a gorgeous pool and a private boardwalk to the beach.
We actually walked over to Pier Park for dinner at Margaritaville, since it was less than a mile and helped work off everything we'd been eating!
The Origin has inside corridors and elevators which was really nice for the day it rained. The owners were great to work with and the trip was relaxing and luxurious. We'd definitely recommend it to our friends and hope to be back soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very accomodating...

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 5, 2009

Hi Sharon,

It's been a very busy week coming back from vacation. Just wanted to let you know my daughter and I enjoyed your condo very much. Thanks for making it happen on such short notice! I hope to be able to visit again soon.

Thanks Again!
Tammy

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful 4th of July stay!

Review submitted: March 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

Hi Sharon,
I was going through my e-mail and realized that I did not send you an email to say thank you for all of your help over the 4th of July. We had a wonderful time and everything about Origin was great. I hope we will be able to return at some point in the future. Again, thank you for assisting us to have a great 4th of July. I hope to meet you face to face one day soon.
Jeannie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay!

Review submitted: February 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 9, 2009

Hey Beth,

Sorry it has taken me a couple of weeks to thank you for the great getaway, We had a wonderful time and the place was perfect, exactly what the dr ordered.

Lettie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review