reviews for: listing #51983 - South Haven, Michigan House rental

Dune Dreams Cottage - Palisades Park
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Palisades Park
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $400 /nt
    $2,000 - $2,800 /wk

sort by:

as advertised

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

great property and location. You get the experience of being in a rugged wooded area and in a matter of moments you are on a lovely beach. House is truly a dream.

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: We love that new memories are made every summer. Palisades Park is a special place. We are glad to share it with other families.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

three generations

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

"we have indeed enjoyed our stay here very much--your place is highly recommended".

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a beautiful area

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed your home this past week. What a beautiful area.

Thank you, LM

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: September 12, 2009

Thanks for sharing your house with us. We have certainly become repeat customers for you.

9-09 SS

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The week couldn't have been better.

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

The week couldn't have been better. The cottage was beautiful; the weather was beautiful. I don't think there's another place that makes me feel so happy and peaceful as Palisades.

I would love to go back again next summer and stay at your place if you will be renting again next year.

Thanks, SK

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

loved staying at your vacation home

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

We have absolutely loved staying at your vacation home! We enjoyed it so much that it was hard to leave. Staying at your home was exactly what we hoped for and we sure hope we can do it again when our parents come from overseas. You guys are such wonderful decorators and your house is just beautiful! We loved the Palisades and the beach! My in-laws run every morning so they loved all the trails the peace that surrounding areas offered. Thank you so much for sharing such a great home! You must be so proud of it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review