reviews for: listing #52173 - Lakeland, Florida Condo rental

Special Offer! 2 Bdrm w/ Pool & Jacuzzi $499/wk
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Imperial Lakes
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $150 /nt
    $499 - $750 /wk
    $1,450 - $2,250 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

"We really loved your place."

Review submitted: August 4, 2012   Date of arrival: July 6, 2012

I want to thank you again, we really loved your place. It was perfect... is it still available in the future? We may try to make it to that area sometime early or mid next year?

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"It was very comfortable & beautifully decorated."

Review submitted: June 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 8, 2012

I received the deposit refund yesterday. Thanks for your promptness. I have meant to write since we got home, but kept forgetting. We really enjoyed the condo. The location was perfect for visiting all of my family. It was also very comfortable and beautifully decorated.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your condo is so beautiful...what an amazing view

Review submitted: January 8, 2012   Date of arrival: December 21, 2011

Oh Jennifer. Your condo is so beautiful. What an amazing view. I would sit and look at the trees. It was a long trip but wonderful. Hope we left everything like it was when we got there. Maybe you will let us rent again? Thank you again for sharing your little bit of heaven with us.

Happy New Year!

Leo

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"We really did enjoy our stay..."

Review submitted: August 28, 2011   Date of arrival: August 15, 2011

A long drive home, but we made it safe and sound; thanks for the I-4 heads up, it made the trip much easier.

Feel free to use any comments we've already made. We really did enjoy our stay, the accommodations were comfortable, quiet and safe. Also the staff at the clubhouse were very friendly and accomodating with my wanting to get in a round of golf. We had a great time and look forward to returning soon.

We'll be sure to refer you to others that we may hear of traveling to the area, and we look forward to staying again in the future.

John

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"I just loved staying at your condo...thank you."

Review submitted: May 16, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

We have arrived home (much to my dismay). I just loved staying at your condo. It was simply great. I just loved your bed. I wish I had one like it here. No backaches and I slept like a log. I hope you find everything OK. I'm already missing Florida. Thank you so much for everything. It was all great. If it's OK with you I will keep your e-mail on hand. We would be very interested in doing this again. Again, thank you so much for everything.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Beautiful condo close to many attractions!

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2010

This was the first time our family vacationed in a condominium as opposed to a hotel. We decided to try it because the cost was very reasonable. It had everything we needed to enjoy a relaxing vacation. The pool and jacuzzi were beautifully maintained and when we needed a break from taking in the attractions we were able to relax and soak up the sunshine. The owners were incredibly accomodating. We will definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 40 / 40

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review