reviews for: listing #52354vb - Kekaha, Hawaii rental

Luxury Ocean Vista Home... Miles of Beach ... Gorgeous Sunsets
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • sleeps  5
  • pets considered  no

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 23, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

I have to say that staying at Hale Anuenue is one of
the nicest vacations we have ever had. The house
was beautifully appointed, very comfortable and
immaculate. Sitting on the lanai, as we did for
every meal the month we were there, was
sensational in the true sense of the word as we
were surrounded by flowers, birds, butterflies,
warm breezes with the sound of the ocean in the
background. Kekaha is the dry side of the island so
even if was raining elsewhere we were always
surrounded by sunlight and then beautiful sunsets
in the evening over the beach 2 blocks away. If it
hadn't already been booked I think we would have
tried to stay on all winter!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Better than I expected & my expectations were high...

Review submitted: January 6, 2014   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

Hi Chad,

First off, thank you for opening your home to us. We feel privileged to have stayed there.

To anyone looking at renting this property, we stayed there for 3 weeks in June/July 2013.
We were all pretty exhausted and looking for a quiet, non-touristy place to rest and recharge. Hale Anuenue is exactly as advertised. In fact, it may be better than advertised.

Kekaha is a great section of the island. Granted, its farther from the "action" but its a great place to relax. It's got a great local feel as it is relatively untouched by development/resorts. The people are wonderful. There is very little rain there. We had one afternoon of rain in 3 weeks whereas the rest of the Island can be rained in for weeks.

Hale Anuenue is tucked in behind and between two newly developed homes that cost roughly $400/$500 per night. These homes are located immediately adjacent to the highway and shelter all the road noise ( which can be significant - garbage trucks, 18 wheelers) from Hale Anuenue. There is a beautiful lanai where we ate every night over looking the ocean. Again, better than advertised. Great, unobstructed view of the ocean without the noise or the high price tag… Great value.

It was very kid friendly. Two parks within walking distance for our 3 yr old. Salt Pond beach is 10 minutes away and amazing for little ones. Poipu is 35/40 minutes and nothing is far on the Island.

The one bad thing about staying out in Kekaha (or anywhere else local) are the roosters. They're everywhere and they're loud. Bring ear plugs. Man, I hate those roosters…

Chad and his team run a pretty tight ship. I'm an experienced real estate broker and landlord. I was very impressed with the operation, the high level of service and professionalism. Chad, I will be telling all my friends that are going to Hawaii about your rentals..

Seriously folks, don't hesitate on this place. It was pretty fantastic.
Thank you again Chad. You have a little slice of heaven there...
Andy, Ottawa Canada.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Simply Awesome

Review submitted: January 1, 2014   Date of arrival: October 28, 2013

two couples stayed here for 5 nights. The location is great, but the house is wonderful.We spent every night on the lanai enjoying the Aloha Spirit. The back yard is beautiful.The home is decorated perfectly, and you don't need a thing. Everything is there, even beach chairs. It was a pleasure to work with Chad, and even better to stay at this warm, inviting home. One of our best stays ever, and the best of three islands on this trip.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Kauai Comfort

Review submitted: July 31, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

We loved our stay at Hale Anueue! We have rented many condos and homes in our years of traveling and this was probably the most comfortable we have ever stayed at. Just like being home! It was furnished and equipped with every possible comfort. We took advantage of the fresh limes and mangoes in the yard and particularly enjoyed relaxing and eating meals on the back porch. The beach was a short walk from the house. When we return to Kauai some day, we hope to be able to stay at Hale Anueue again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay in Kauai!

Review submitted: June 13, 2013   Date of arrival: May 14, 2013

I stayed here for my honeymoon from 5/14/13 thru 5/21/13. Everything was as advertised (or better!). We had a great stay and Chad was very professional and a pleasure to work with. This place had more than enough space for 2 people, and would be ideal for 4-6 guests. We enjoyed the spacious shower in the master bedroom, the wrap-around lanai, the fruit trees in the back yard, and all the up-to-date amenities and appliances. I will be staying here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing house!

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

When you walk into this house you will feel so lucky that you chose it! It's absolutely beautiful just as it is described. The kitchen has everything you need although I only used it for breakfast since there are charming restaurants just down the street in Waimea. You walk out into the garden, take a deep breath and smell the wonderful fragrance of Kauai's garden and sea. There is a hammock for lounging in the afternoon or stargazing at night (but watch out for the nighttime lawn sprinklers!). We didn't spend time at Kekaha or Barking Sands beach but spent 3 days hiking in the Canyon. Yes, it is as spectacular as everyone says it is and this house is in the perfect location for getting to it, The drive over to Poipu is easy but as mentioned, you can't find a more "Hawaiian" village on Kauai than Waimea and Kekaha!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Paradise

Review submitted: July 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 4, 2012

This home is exactly as listed. You will want for nothing! From the gourmet kitchen to the incredible ocean views, this property is pristine, private, serene, perfectly located and maintained impeccably. If you want a beehive-style stay in a busy, manufactured resort setting, then this is not for you. However, if you want to experience true Kauai in an incredible home, then there is no place else to stay but here. Chad is a dream to work with and takes such pride in his listing; this one, however, is his own personal property and it is maintained as such. I will never stay anywhere on the islands again but in one of his rentals. Everything you have seen/read about this lovely rainbow house is true. Impeccable!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Paradise

Review submitted: July 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 4, 2012

This property is EXACTLY as listed. Pristine, clean, peaceful, authentic. You will want for nothing! From the chef's gourmet kitchen to the Better Home & Gardens master bath, from the ocean views and sounds to the fresh limes and papayas growing in the tropical gardens surrounding you, you could not ask for a better home away from home on Kauai. I selfishly don't even want to review the house because I don't want it to be booked when I want it, but Chad is such a pleasure to work with and takes such meticulous care and interest in his properties that he deserves applause and praise. Too often you are negatively surprised when renting a vacation home sight unseen; this is not going to be the case here. Breathtaking canyon in the backyard, fabulous teal ocean in the front, and all that Kauai has to offer only a short distance away, there is no place else I will ever stay on the islands again. This property is spotless and offers every single amenity you can think of, including a high-end BBQ grill that would give Bobby Flay a run for his money. There is privacy abound but the neighbors across the street make you feel very welcome in their neighborhood. I would not hesitate to recommend this property - or rent any other of Chad's properties for that matter - to anyone. THANK YOU, Chad, for sharing your lovely home with us and making our trip simply priceless.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Paradise, would give 100 stars if I could

Review submitted: July 13, 2012   Date of arrival: July 4, 2012

If you want to stay at a crowded, overpriced resort on a manufactured property around a busy commercial district, then this is not the house for you. However, if you want to experience the raw and breathtaking beauty of all that Kauai is in an incredible setting - with the canyon in the backyard and crashing waves of the beach in the front - then there is no other place to rent in confidence than Hale Anueneu. Literally, you will want for nothing here. From the chef's dream of a high-end kitchen to the superbly appointed bedrooms and baths (including the master bath, which belongs in Home & Garden) - and did I mention the grill that would give Bobby Flay a run for his money outside on the 60 foot lanai overlooking the waves - this home is literally an oasis in paradise. I actually didn't want to let anyone know how great this home is for purely selfish reasons, but Chad is a such delight and so professional to work with that I just have to rave about him and his house (this is HIS home part of the year, so truly every care has been taken to make this a dream house). The landscaping is unbelievable and defies description. Our first morning, the groundskeeper picked us a fresh papaya off a tree in the backyard. We used a fresh lime from another backyard bush that evening. The air is literally perfumed from the lush tropical plants and trees that surround and make the house so private. The neighbors are non-existent and we never saw or heard any of them, with the exception of the nice folks across the street. Everything you need is right there: washer, dryer, a/c in the bedrooms (a rarity on Kauai, but a must if you have a heat intolerance as I do!), boogie boards, coolers, beach chairs, too much to list. If you want it, it's at your fingertips. If you are concerned about being "away from it" - and you *should* book "away from it" if you want to experience the real Kauai - don't be. It takes less than 2 hours from one end of the island to the next on the most scenic drive you will ever take. We could not have chosen a better place to stay or worked with a nicer person - I am a harsh critic and do not give praise easily, but Chad and this property rank at the very top of my list in over 3 decades of international travel (and vacation home rentals). We are depressed over having to leave and come home and can only say that we hope it is available again soon so we may return. THANK YOU, Chad, for making this literally a perfect vacation. WE WILL BE BACK!

Owners response: Mahalo for the wonderful words about our house in Kauai. It is great to see heart felt appreciation for the efforts we have made over the years to make this one of the best vacation experiences possible.
We are very lucky that we have had so many loyal returning guests, year after year. We will be delighted to call you one as well, and we look forward to seeing you again soon in paradise.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

REAL, AUTHENTIC, RELAXING

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: April 5, 2012

THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL RELAXING AND INVITING HOME TO CALL OUR OWN, EVEN FOR A SHORT WHILE. OUR SECOND TIME TO THE PARADISE OF HAWAII, THIS TIME CALLED KEKAHA. WE LOVED OUR EVENING STROLLS ALONG THE SHORE AND THE ENTIRE NEIGHBORHOOD. WE STAYED FOR FIVE GLORIOUS WEEKS AND EXPLORED ALL KAUAI HAS TO OFFER. ONE OF OUR FAVORITE THINGS WAS THE NEPALI DINNER CRUISE, A MUST DO...THE FRIDAY NIGHT ART FAIR AT HANAPEPE WAS GREAT AS WELL.THE PHOTOS OF YOUR WONDERFUL HAWAIIAN HOME ALTHOUGH GOOD PHOTOS DON'T DO IT JUSTICE,IT'S MUCH NICER IN PERSON. THANKS AGAIN FOR SUCH A GREAT PLACE...WE MET SOME WONDERFUL LOCALE RESIDENTS, ONE WISE OLD SHOP KEEPER THAT OFFERED SOME WORDS OF WISDOM, HE ASKED US IF WE WERE ENJOYING OUR STAY AND WE SAID YES WE WERE, TO WHICH HE REPLIED WITH A SMILE, TELL YOUR FRIENDS TO GO TO MAUI.......WE'LL BE BACK....ALOHA

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Christmas/New Years 2011

Review submitted: January 22, 2012   Date of arrival: December 18, 2011

All 4 of us who stayed in your magnificent home and celebrated both holidays on the beautiful Island of Kauai can not say enough about ourvacation. Your home and all of it's amenities are awesome. Nothing has been left out for sure. We loved moving from one lanai to another and taking in all the color of the flowers, sunsets and sunrises. You have made your home so appealing for anyone who stays there. Very comfortable beds, beautiful bathrooms, beautiful kitchen etc. etc. It was so very clean and well kept and you were so quick to answer any questions we had. I have told everyone in my office about this and directed them to the website. Tidepools and the Beach House Restaurant were amazing. Thank you for everything and we will be back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great home for a vacation on Kauai

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

My family had a great time in this home. Perfect for 4. 3rd bedroom is a den. Lanai was great in the back to sit and relax. Near to restaurants and food shopping. At the time we were there (August) you could not swim at the beach nearby. We drove to a great beach about 15 minutes away Salt Pond. Kitchen fully stocked if you want to cook. Master shower was great. Beach Chairs, umbrella and towels provided. I would return if I get back to Kauai someday.
Lisa from NJ

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The BEST place to relax

Review submitted: January 19, 2011   Date of arrival: January 3, 2011

Just came back to - 40c weather. What were we thinking!!!!! This little spot of heaven was just what we were looking for. ANYONE want to ask us again what a terrific time we had??????? Everything you read and see here is spot on. We are trying to figure out how we can find our way back for even a longer period. You need absolutely nothing when you get there it is all there waiting for you. THANK YOU THANK YOU.... to Chad (and sarah) We will give this one 10 out of 10

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sanctuary

Review submitted: December 27, 2010   Date of arrival: December 16, 2010

We rented two VRBO properties on our vacation, and the difference couldn't have been more stark; your place was clean, comforting, spacious, and wonderful. Coming back to your house elicited sighs of relief, and allowed us to relax. In fact, it was hard to pry our kids out of the house to go exploring! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your house to anyone looking for a perfect vacation.

A totally wonderful property. Thanks again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

We had such a lovely stay at your beautiful Kekaha home! It was perfect for us. This was the 1st VRBO home we’ve rented where the home was superb compared to the pictures! We loved it- it was so clean, it had all the amenities of home plus more! We enjoyed every meal on the Lanai, even when it was very warm out. The master shower and outdoor shower were fantastic! Plus all the beach equipment, snorkeling, towels, kiddie toys…just great. But the Blue Ray player and new TV was out of this world. We only watched 20 minutes or so each evening before we retired, or fell asleep watching, but the picture was scary real! Lastly, Sarah was great. We had 2 phone calls to her and she was extremely prompt with our needs. Thank you for making our visit to Kauai so easy with a fantastic home to stay.

We’ll definitely recommend your home to others.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What an Amazing House

Review submitted: October 11, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

Dear Chad & Scott,

MY husband and I went to Kauai with another couple to celebrate my 60th b-day, we had a great time. The house of rainbows was an experience that we will always remember. The kitchen was equipped with every cooking utensil you could possible need and more to prepare a fabulous meal. The garden and fruit trees were spectacular plenty of fresh mangos,papayas and lemons. The sad part of the trip was leaving that beautiful home. I would go back there in a heartbeat. Thank you both so much for offering you home to us for a week of heaven. I will never forget my memories of Kauai and the house of rainbows.

Beverly,Howard,Denise and Byron

Long Beach, CA

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2010

Wow, what a beautiful home. We all loved the style---furnishings---design. The home contained everything we needed to enjoy ourselves from spices and outside grill to snorkel gear and beach equipment. We enjoyed spending time on the Lanai's and the yard. Great job with landscaping. The setting was very peaceful for us and the two little boys had plenty of room to explore the yard without getting into trouble. Nothing to say but positive comments about the home--very beautiful and relaxing.
My wife and I were inspired to remodel part of our home based upon some of your design elements.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: November 2, 2007

We just want you to know how much we enjoyed your home. First of all ,your house exceeded all of our expectations. The minute we walked in the door it felt like home. We can't think of anything else that we needed or wanted while we were there. We enjoyed grilling on your back deck while listening to the waves and roosters. We can't begin to tell you how enjoyable it was going to bed each evening. Your master bedroom has the most comfortable bed either one of us has ever experienced. Sleep hasn't been the same since. Another thing we really enjoyed was the master shower. How often can you rinse the front and back at the same time. Your home was welcoming, warm and inviting. We thank you for sharing it with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2007

Thank you so much for letting us stay at your wonderful house in Kekaha. We really enjoyed our stay.
My grandparents were very surprised to see ocean from the house. They love nature, so your house was perfect for them. Every morning, they enjoyed watching birds from the back lanai. Every evening, they walked to the beach to see a beautiful sunset. Of course, my husband and I had a great time, too.
We would like to go back to the house someday.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: September 5, 2007

Our blissful vacation in the islands was as I predicted - over too quickly. Thought you might like to know how much we enjoyed our stay at Hale Anuenue! Everything was as mentioned in your VRBO ad and much more. The location though was paramount to our experience in the island. We never felt like tourists in Waimea and Kekaha and always looked forward to returning after a day of sightseeing. We especially enjoyed shopping at Ishihara's and dining at the Shrimp Station -- I felt like a kid again at JoJo's Shaved Ice. We also appreciated the beach chairs and cooler and took them along to Hanalei and Poipu.

Many compliments on all the tasteful and gorgeous artwork in your home - WOW. I could have easily moved right in and not changed a thing! We look forward to booking with you again soon. PS: We are missing the roosters and chickens already!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2007

We had such a fantastic time in Kauai!! We cannot wait to go back. It was very hard to come home. Your home is absolutely beautiful....we felt so comfortable there. We feel very lucky to have been able to stay there and enjoy it. We especially enjoyed cooking meals in the beautiful kitchen and make use of the awesome barbecue. The roosters were a fun surprise as well. They are quite entertaining. We truly took advantage of exploring the island and soaking up the beauty of it. We will most certainly recommend your rentals to anyone we know traveling to Kauai. Thank you again for all your help throughout this. Our trip was a memorable one! We look forward to returning to Kauai!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: July 27, 2007

Our stay at your house was just wonderful. We really enjoyed the house and the area and hope to return next year. I have to tell you, eating mangoes right off the tree was one of the highlights of my vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: February 13, 2007

Hi Chad - Just wanted to let you know how much we all enjoyed staying at your
beautiful home - it was just as relaxing as we had hoped (and a welcome change from Honolulu, where we'd spent the previous few days!) - It was our first time renting a house anywhere, and it was so successful that we would love to do it again sometime - and you will definitely be our first choice!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: September 13, 2006

Your house is without a doubt, the most nicely furnished house we have ever stayed in. Hopefully we will be able to return once again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: August 22, 2006

I am at a loss for words to thank you enough for sharing your wonderful home with us. Whoever did your home design did a magnificent job.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: September 6, 2005

All I can say is that It was heavenly. Your home is ideal. Plenty of space, beautifully decorated, and extremely comfortable. All the amenities were exceptional. An unexpected thrill was the night sky right at your beach. We've never seen so many constellations. My daughter saw three shooting stars--a tear provoking experience to say the least.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: August 18, 2005

We wanted to say thanks for the use of your great beach house on Kauai!! We really appreciated the extra space after our 1 BR at the Marriott. We loved the beach and exploring the canyon. Loved Polihale beach!!!! Thanks again, it's a beautiful place!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 24, 2009   Date of arrival: September 24, 2009

My wife and I loved staying at Hale Ave. The location was perfect for us. When there was rain on the rest of Island, it was sunny in Kekaha.
The small beach across the street was perfect for our afternoon picnic and sunning.
The home was fantastic. We loved watching movies on the big screen TV. The surround sound was awesome. Cooking in such a well appointed kitchen really rocked.
It was quiet and the interior decorating was un-real. By that I mean excellent.
The backyard deck was a great way to start the day. Watching Hummingbirds and other tropical birds while enjoying some Kona coffee. Then in the afternoon, harvesting a couple of limes for my beer was a real treat.
We highly recommend this home and will look forward to returning.
Rand & Angie McMeins

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: June 4, 2008   Date of arrival: June 4, 2008

We absolutely LOVED our stay in Kauai at “Hale Anuenue” The House of Rainbows. The home is impeccably decorated and furnished, and offers really close access to Waimea Canyon. We did the raft tour to the Na Pali coast... fantastic. Thanks so much Chad and Scott!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 4, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

It has been most enjoyable staying at Hale Anuenue for the past month. From the fully-equipped kitchen; the oversized master bathroom shower; the comfortable beds; open concept design; choice of lanai's; quality furniture/bedding/towels; sheer curtains floating in the breeze; to the memoriable ocean view - it has all been quite dreamlike! We love the island of Kauai and all its people who have to be some of the friendliest I have been fortunate to meet.

Mahalo, Chad/Scott, for welcoming us into your beautiful home!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 25, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

Aloha - We enjoyed your home very much; thank you for the use of such a lovely and comfortable home. It was fully equipped and spotlessly clean. We loved the wireless internet and did some work out on the lanai, enjoying the ocean, the surf and the wonderful scent of your plumeria trees. It was heavenly! The bed in the master bedroom was wonderful too - that bed is the perfect antidote to stress! We also loved your generosity (and instructions) regarding the fruits you grow; we picked several ripe mangoes and really enjoyed the sweet tree-ripened fruit, straight off the tree. Your house was very convenient to access Waimea canyon - we got up there ahead of the crowds!
Once again, thank you very much for the amazingly clean and well equipped home. We had a great time there. Jan & family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 6, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

We had a fab time, we love Hawaii and your place was awesome. Living in Hawaii years ago everything you had in your home brought back wonderful memories. Four of us stayed at your place and it was very comfortable. We are looking forward to another trip back to Hawaii very soon and looking forward to staying in Molakai in your other rental. Sorry about getting this to you so late. Our trip was from 3/31/07 - 4/07/07. We did not want to leave. Your accomdations at the house was above and beyond.
Mahalo for making our vacation peaceful........
Aloha,
Sharon Rae, Lk, Pat, Doug

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 25, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

This was a truly wonderful property. Lovely Tommy Bahama-style furnishings, a bedroom and shower to die for, great lanais, and every "extra" you could need from beach towels to boogie boards. It was immaculate and luxurious!

And, in a great location to get away from it all, yet still be walking distance to a GREAT beach and a short drive up to beautiful canyon hikes.

This is a true find, and we felt like we were home. Thanks for sharing it!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review