reviews for: listing #52402 - Seagrove Beach, Florida House rental

Great Rate *** Town & Gulf View *** Com. Pool *** Wifi
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Gulf Mist
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $143 - $286 /nt
    $1,001 - $2,002 /wk

sort by:

Perfect Family home

Review submitted: April 14, 2014   Date of arrival: April 5, 2014

We loved the house!!!Quiet cul de sac. Really kid friendly and close to all shops and restaurants.
Just not in the middle of all the crowds.
Will definitely put this place on our come - back - to - list

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect House and Location

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: October 16, 2010

We very much enjoyed our stay - perfect house and location for an enjoyable family getaway.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is our second year at this lovely house.

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: September 11, 2010

This is our second year at this lovely house. Already planning for next year HERE! We are so glad that we did not cancel, very little tar. Made friends with the other houses. If you do come after Labor Day, plan to eat early if going out. This has become our second home. This home housed two families very comfortably. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. I had the green room and loved it. This was my family's yearly vacation and we have had a really good time. Your home is everything we could ask for. Had a great week and hope to come back again. We have had an AWESOME week while staying in your wonderful home!! Our family has enjoyed every room of this beautiful house. It was equpped with everything we needed to make us feel right at home. We have made memories here that will last a lifetime. We are all in agreement that the only complaint we have is that we couldn't stay longer!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We love this colorful, spacious home!

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

We love this colorful, spacious home! We had a great time celebrating the 4th enjoying the sun, and watching the workers walk up and down the beach in search of tarballs. We hope to be back so we can spend more time at Catch the Wave! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We love your awesome house.

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2010

We love your awesome house. It was a great time had by all. The space was great! Kids enjoyed living in the loft all by themselves! The parents enjoyed having their own level too!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You have a lovely home!

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: November 25, 2010

We enjoyed our stay. You have a lovely home! Our family was here for the Thanksgiving weekend and it was just perfect. We definitely plan to come back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Things to do on a Rainy Day

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Thanks , Julie. We did Ripley's and a movie at the Rave - we also had a really fun day at Wonderworks - better than we expected. We just wanted to tell you that we had a great time on our vacation - Catch the Wave could not have been better - we LOVED it! Even with Hurricane Alex and the non-existent oil and tar balls we had a fabulous time. SO GLAD we didn't cancel! If anyone is on the fence about coming I wish I could tell them how much fun we had - it was perfect. We hope to talk to you in a few months to book for next year,

Melissa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review