reviews for: listing #52568 - Orlando, Florida Condo rental

STOP! Best condo at complx! Poolfront,Owner extras &upgrades
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Bella Piazza
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $189 /nt
    $500 - $1,300 /wk
    $2,000 - $5,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

"Excellent Condo, Perfect vacation!"

Review submitted: July 16, 2013   Date of arrival: June 28, 2013

I give this property 5 stars!! We stayed in unit 223, a 4 bedroom, 3 bath unit. Prime location! We stayed poolside and loved sitting on the balcony while looking out over the pool and the resort. The unit was very clean and had everything that we needed and more! We stayed with 8 adults and had plenty of room. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds were very comfortable, good closet space! Bella Piazza is very well maintained resort. The poolwater is tested daily, the clubhouse, bathrooms and the property are kept very clean and orderly. There are grills around the complex for those who want to cook out a little and I noticed that many families enjoyed doing so. The location is great, about 15 minutes from all the parks. Bella Piazza is perfect for families! From the time I contacted the owners, check in and check out, it has been one of my best experiences! Everybody was extremely friendly, also the owners that live on the property are very welcoming! We met people from all over the world! The owners of this unit are very easy to work with, timely and the information and pictures displayed are true! The resort and unit look exactly as what the pictures show! It is really that beautiful. We have already booked for a Christmas getta-way and will book for our summer vacation again! Unless someone can show me something better for our needs, this is where we will be going!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Best Place...EVER!

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

Bella Piazza Condos are so beautiful, clean and wonderfully priced. We were so happy when we saw the condo. Everyone got their own room and it was such a haven to return to after a long day at the parks. There is such good food and a wonderful grocery store, and a gas station, just a few blocks away so we had everything at our fingertips.
Elvira was so easy to work with that I knew our vacation destination would be just as nice as she said it would be. Thank you again for making our stay wonderful!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful condo with a beautiful pool view!

Review submitted: July 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 21, 2011

We stayed at unit #223 and Elvira booked our trip for us. We were 2 couples in for a quick weekend getaway to attend a concert in Orlando. We had the best time and so enjoyed the convenience of this condo. We were right outside the pool with a beautiful view. The condo was convenient to both disney and universal. We spent many lunches and evenings in Orlando's Universal City Walk. A great time was had by all and I cannot think Elvira enough for this wonderful getaway. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

great place!

Review submitted: July 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 19, 2011

The Bella Piazza was a great place to stay. It's about 20 minutes from Disney and in a quiet area. The two pools, grounds, and the units are very well kept. There our elevators, which makes life very easy. Also a special thanks to Elvira for all her help and fast response time. Wojcik family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it and will return

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We booked our trip through ELVIRA and her website is: www.BellaPiazza-FL. com,
She was a pleasure to work with and was very quick in her response to any questions from places to eat to disney tickets and to questions about the condo. it was beautiful just as described in the website. i would recommend this to anyone. The only downfall was the bed was uncomfortable but other then that it was perfect. Kids loved it! It was actually right by the pool and it never got loud or anything. perfect location it was about 8-10 miles from Disney so it was just enough to unwind. There is a Publix and some restraunts about a block away. On site Security was nice to. Except when it hit 8pm then they made you get out of the pool but other then that a perfect place to stay!!!!!! Thanks Elvira!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Orlando Vacation

Review submitted: July 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

This was a wonderful place to stay when in Orlando. The condo we stayed in was very well kept and was just like the pictures implied. If going to Disney it is not very far at all. The only thing I would have liked to change would be the pool hours. The security shut down the pool around 8 pm and plenty of light left in the day. We would have liked to come home from the beach or the parks and relaxed next to the pool but couldn't. Possibly the homeowners could rethink this point, maybe just have a noise clause instead. Overall this is a great place to stay and we will look here again the next time we vacation in Orlando.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing place to stay!”

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 22, 2011

Went on a family vacation, with my husband and 3 kids, ages 18,16,& 7. Found Bella Piazza on VacationRentals.com. I simply inquired on the condos, and in a matter of no time Elvira with Bella Piazza Condos, contacted me right away with the info. I was looking for. The process from start to finish.. was incredible!! In addition to the ease of working with Elvira and paperwork, the condo was amazing.. CLEAN, Neat, stocked with everything possible to make dinner there. Was great to be right near the pool with the kids. Loved the 3 bedrooms, because it was so nice to have the kids go to their rooms and relax. Everyone had their own space.
The condo was not that far from Disney and all the attractions. Was nice to stay out of town and not in all the rush of the city!! We definately have a NEW favorite place to stay when we come to Florida!
Thank you Elvira for sharing your place and knowledge of the area, and making our much needed Vacation a success! :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic place to stay”

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 8, 2011

Was very pleased with the standard of the condo including the cleanliness, location to facilities such as a grocery store and restaurants and the ease of finding it according to the directions provided. Had no problems what so ever. Stayed there for 7 nights with 2 children for a Disney vacation and would happily stay again in the future should we decide to go back Fantastic place to stay”

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great stay

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2011

stayed at the Bella Piazza Condo in June 2011. It was excellent. It was everything the owner (Elvira Green) said it was. It was very clean and well maintained. She was very pleasant and professional.She is easy to contact and she provided some great cost saving tips. I highly recommend her and look forward to doing business with her again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What more can you ask for! Great accomodations”

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

Bella Piazza Condos are absolutely great. We stayed in Unit #213, booked with ELVIRA and Website: www.BellaPiazza-FL. com ! Everything went smoothly from booking to checking in and checking out. Unit is steps away from the pool. Went with my husband, two girls and in laws. We really enjoyed it. It is very close to Disney World. Will stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Place!! I would go back

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

I stayed at unit 213 and it was perfect. The condo was beautiful and very clean. Large rooms with plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen was large and had plenty of room to cook in. The place was beautiful and the grounds were so well taken care of. The gym was all new and so clean. Lots of privacy and close to everything yet far enough to be quiet and away. I will definately go back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bella Piazza was a great place to stay

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

We enjoyed our recent stay at Bella Piazza. Elvira was very helpful in assisting with our reservations. She was very prompt and helpful with any questions I had. She even recommended a wonderful restaurant nearby that everyone enjoyed. The condo was only 15 minutes from Disney World, yet was far away enough from all of the crowds and traffic. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the unit upon our arrival. The unit had everything we needed for our stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Orlando.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Where the Best Memories Are Made

Review submitted: May 19, 2011   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

I spent months researching hotels, motels and the like for our first ever family vacation to Disney/Orlando, and with a fixed budget, the costs we encountered (even with package deals) were just way out of our price range. Then... I came across VacationRentals.com who linked me up with Elvira Green and Bella Piazza, and our dream was made into reality. We couldn't believe the costs, let alone the accommodations. Honestly, we were still a bit skeptical after all was reserved and paid for thinking it was too good to be true, but after our 2+ day drive, when we opened the door to the unit, our eyes widened, our jaws dropped and our excitement level peaked throught he roof. What a gorgeous place to stay! It was absolutely everything we needed and more. This alone I think really made our vacation one of the best memories we have. And Elvira was wonderful to work with - Thank you Elvira! Thanks for the steak house recommendation too, Manny's was the best!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent condo choice with all comforts of home

Review submitted: May 18, 2011   Date of arrival: May 3, 2011

The property was just great for our first family Disney World trip and would definitely stay again. It was two children and 5 adults with plenty of room, we stayed in the 4 bedroom condo. The description on the website was spot on, the condo was clean, fully equiped kitchen and bedrooms had adequate towels, blankets, sheets and pillows. The drive to the Disney parks was only 15-20 minutes away and it was good to come back to the condo to unwind versus a hotel. The full kitchen made it easy to save money on meals as we cooked most of our meals and made great use of the outdoor grill. The grocery store was walking distance away and we were able to make frequent trips as needed. I highly recommened this property to anyone looking for a quite place away from Disney but yet very close, its great for families and large parties of 7 like my family. The kids loved the pool which was never crowded and plenty of seating. I just cant say enough good things about this place.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Trip!

Review submitted: May 6, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

We stayed in a great 4 BR, plenty of room - we had 4 adults and 4 children. Pool area was very nice. Went to Disney which was close enough. It was a great week to go - no crowds as it was in between spring breaks (Apr 9-16) Elvira was a pleasure to work with. She made everything very easy. We would do it again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

“3rd year @ Bella Piazza - Great! Feels like home

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: April 20, 2011

We have stayed in Unit 213 the last 3 years and have always enjoyed the unit and the amenities it offers. So much better than staying in a hotel. Elvira was great ! Her quick responses to our questions were much appreciated. Easy pick up and drop off of keys. Unit very clean and located right across from pool. Love the evening security too, always a plus. Hopefully we have a return trip in 2012!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great value for your money!”

Review submitted: April 15, 2011   Date of arrival: February 26, 2011

We stayed at the Bella Piazza from Feb 26 - March 4th for our family vacation. We had a beautiful 4 bedroom condo which worked out perfectly for our large family. The check-in process was super fast and easy. The condo was clean. The kids loved the pool area. We truly felt like we were at a luxurious resort! We definitely would recommend this property to others!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful condo, great service & disney location

Review submitted: April 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

My husband, parents, 4 year old and I rented a 3 bed 3 bath condo for a week in January '11. It was lovely inside, exactly as described with high quality kitchen and bathrooms. Free wi-fi, TV, DVD, lovely heated pool (and kid's pool), free parking - in fact all we needed for the week. It is also really close to some shops/ restaurants including a big Publix supermarket. We travelled every day to Disney/ Universal, and trip takes about 20 mins each way. A very easy drive, especially as you don't have to use the I-4 which can get very busy at rush hour.

We dealt directly with the owner, Elvira (www.BellaPiazza-FL. com). She was great to deal with through booking, always answered queries quickly, and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exquisite

Review submitted: April 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 2, 2011

Wow! The condo, grounds and pool area were absolutely beautiful and meticulously maintained. The other guests were respectful, polite and quiet. The decor in the condo was very tasteful and we loved the huge kitchen and spacious master suite. This was by far the best deal in town and really close to everything Disney. I would highly recommend this option to anybody, especially if you are considering a stuffy hotel room. Your family will have plenty of room to spreadout.

If you would like to get more information, I would recommend visiting this website www.BellaPiazza-FL. com

Elvira was so easy to deal with and answered all my questions. She even gave me some personal tips on things to do and places to eat. Thank you so much Elvira for sharing your property with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Stay in Florida with Bella Piazza

Review submitted: April 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 17, 2011

When first walking in, I found the place pretty neat and beautiful. Everything was included in the condominium and the store was a 5 min drive. Our trip was from March 17-21, 2011 and the area is very quiet and clean. The pool area was beautiful and had chairs to lay down on. It even had a nice balcony where my friends and I would just sit there and enjoy the quietness and fresh air. We had a four bedroom unit and two of them did have there own bathrooms. The other two had to share the community bathroom which did not have a lock (that was my only problem). I do have to thank Elvira Green who helped made the trip possible for us. She did everything for me and all i had to do was provide my credit card number. She is very polite and helpful. She made my stay as well as my friends a good one. I would defintely come back and stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice Condo

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 16, 2011

The condo was very clean, well appointed and well taken care of. The pool and grounds were also exceptionally well maintained. The beds were just average with clean linens. The only things that stood out negatively about this property was its actual distance from the attractions in Orlando, 15 to 20 minutes from most and a lack of cell phone service (ATT). It did have a working internet phone as well as wireless internet with Verizon TV. All in all, I would say it was worth the drive east on Rt 4. Booking the property was easy and directions/instructions from the airport to pick up the keys also easy.

We were happy with our stay here.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location! Location ! Location! Unit #213!

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 23, 2010

Booked a fantasic 4 Bedroom Gem!
The units were more than we could have imagined or asked for. Location wise we were a fantastic poolfront location. also, having TV's in the Bedrooms was a great tool to keep the kids calm and able to wind down after a day at the parks

This condo was spacious, clean, grounds well kept, pools and club house were inviting and well equipped.
The use of the fitness center was fantastic and internet cafe were an added plus.
Best part was everything you would need for shops was Walking distance ... grocery store, small pub and liqour store made the conveniences of this location an even better asset. We were within twenty minutes of Disney and all the events we needed to attend. I would definitately stay here over and over again and would highly recommend the Bella Piazza.
We bboked directly through the owner, Elvira, who was very responsive and professional. She made booking our vacation smooth and easy! we will go back to her again if we visit the Disney area again

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bella Piazza for AAU National Volleyball

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 13, 2010

The Bella Piazza was the perfect place for our team to stay at when we went to Orlando for the Girl's AAU National Volleyball Tournament. The Bella Piazza is a newer condo development that is quiet at night; had a pool to relax by; and a meeting area adjacent to the pool which was excellent for our team meetings. The condo's were very clean with a kitchen, living room, mutlitple bedrooms/baths and a washer/dryer in each unit. It's conveniently located approximately 20-25 minutes from the playing sites. It has a grocery store, restaurants, and gas stations within 5 minutes from the complex.

ELVIRA was awesome to work with when we booked our reservation. She responded
quickly to all of our teams questions/needs and ensured we had a smooth booking process.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It doesn't get any better than this

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 16, 2010

We rented from Elvira and only wish that every vacation experience was as phenomenal as the one that we had during our stay the last week of December 2010. Working with Elvira was a breeze, from the first email to picking up our keys, it was absolutely stress-free! Elvira was exceptionally accommodating and willing to answer all of my questions. We rented a 4 bedroom/3 bath condo that was so clean it could have passed military inspection. It is extremely rare that a condo meets my expectations for cleanliness and this only made our stay even better - knowing that we had a comfortable and clean place to come back to each night. The condo met all of our expectations and was roomy enough to allow everyone to have their own space. The condos are a short drive to Disney World and it is more than worth it! It was nice to be able to get away from the parks at the end of the day and be able to relax and have all the comforts of home available for us. Publix is a minute away and they are currently in the process of building a CVS Pharmacy across the street.
I would recommend renting from Elvira, there is no way you will be disappointed. In summation, Elvira took great care of us and made the entire booking process completely painless.
We cannot wait to go back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

“Better Than Home at Unit # 213 at Bella Piazza

Review submitted: January 27, 2011   Date of arrival: December 12, 2009

Trip: Disneyworld for three adult family members (father, two daughters).
Dates of travel: We stayed at the Bella Piazza Condo Unit #213 from Dec. 12th to the 19th, 2009.
What we were looking for: Spacious, modern, clean, and quiet accommodations with all of the amenities of home, plus additional leisure facilities (pool, hot tub, game room, etc.) on-site.

What we got: Exactly what we wanted and more!
A luxury style vacation rental for a bargain rate for the week. We rented unit #213, a ground floor condo with 4 large bedrooms (a master bedroom with king size bed and en-suite full bathroom, a second master with ensuite bathroom, and two other bedrooms each with two twin beds each). All bedrooms have ample closet space.
The condo itself also comes equippped with ample parking space, full kitchen with modern appliances and dining utensils, diningroom with modern tables and living room with modern sofa, lounge chair and coffee tables. There is a big screen LCD tv with cable. Both the kitchen, living room and master bedroom have access to the outside with separate entrance doors. Exterior to the condo are multiple amenities including full fitness facility with modern and commercial workout equipment, business facility with 4 modern computers internet ready and linked to a central printer. There are three pools (two freeform and one kiddie), and one hot tub.

Where is it located?
It is set apart from Disney about 15-20 minutes drive. It is easily accessible from all major roads and it is close to major stores (i.e. Walmart, Target, Future Shop, Grocery Store, Restaurants, Property management company). It is set a community onto itself and set away from the hustle and bustle of Disney.

How we got it:
found vacation rentals . com, I must say that in all of my travels and bookings (which are too numerous to count) I have never had such a positive experience booking and renting a place. I credit this to Elvira. From the moment I contacted her until after we had left she was nothing but kind, patient, supportive and helpful. She was also always available and responsive to all of my questions and concerns. Her manner definitely made me confident in booking. The condo is managed by a local property management company which is within walking distance of the condo itself. This is a great asset.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review