reviews for: listing #5259 - Clermont, Florida Villa rental

Sunset View
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  High Grove
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (GBP) £65 - £85 /nt
    £455 - £595 /wk
    £1,500 - £1,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We will return!

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 28, 2006

we stayed here for four weeks in july 06 and was so good we re going back for four weeks july 07 loved the house and everything about it

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 14, 2009

My family and I stayed here for 8 days in March 2009. House is laid out great with plenty of room to be together and enough space to give you privacy. House is nicely furnished and decorated in a great secure neighborhood. Plenty of activities with the pool, hot tub and game room. TV's are plenty along with game system and stereo you will never have to look for something to do (or something to keep kids busy). Pool area and back yard gives some nice privacy (and great sunset) as the area is open and undeveloped. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 22, 2009

We stayed for 3 weeks this March/April 2009. The villa is home from home everything you need is accessible, safe secure neighbourhood, plenty of info in the villa for surrounding attractions. Spacious, pool, games, tv, music it's all there if you need it. The view and sunset wonderful. Local birds, wildlife amazing we even saw some fireflys late evening whilst in the hot tub. Have recommended this villa, will recommend this villa and we are definately going back

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect

Review submitted: April 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2009

We stayed for 10 days in June 09. Had a great time in a great villa in a good location. Close to the Disney parks and I-Drive, 1/2 mile round trip to nearest Publix (supermarket). Plenty of places to eat within a short drive. We would definately return when we next visit Orlando.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome

Review submitted: March 7, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

awesome villa with a great view of nature with sounds to match... a place to relax... the POOL was our special treat...never having to worry about crowds which allowed us to swim around the clock...the villa was like being at your own home...comfortable...and everything the owner stated was there and then some... we cant wait to come back again...

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review