reviews for: listing #52796 - Seagrove Beach, Florida House rental

Private POOL-Literally Steps to Boardwalk-No Streets 2 Cross
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Paradise Too
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $199 - $397 /nt
    $1,393 - $2,779 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Your House Was Just Right For our Family's Stay!

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Great week at the beach. Weather cooperated and only rained the last day. The house was great, kids loved the pool every afternoon after a morning playing on the beach ... Thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks So Much For Such A Great House!

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Fun was had by all! Thanks so much for such a great house! The cousins all had a blast! Loved the pool & the proximity to the beach & the weather was great! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The House Was Great.

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

The house was great. We have stayed in alot of different places but nowhere this nice. Great beach access and not too far from Panama City for the shopping. We had an awesome time, everybody loved it. Hope to come back and stay in the same place sometime and will recommend to all of our family and friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The House Is Beautiful.

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 10, 2011

We came here to celebrate our honeymoon. Had a wonderful time, the house is beautiful and the weather was amazing.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The House Was Beautiful.

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

We came for spring break and had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful. We loved being so close to the beach. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a beautiful home you have here.

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: May 30, 2010

We've had a great week at Point of View! What a beautiful home you have here. We wish that we could stay longer and hope to be back soon. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time.

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Thank you for a wonderful week filled with family enjoying the beach! We had a great time. It was wonderful and fun filled.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house could not have been better.

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

We had a very wonderful week. The house could not have been better. It allowed our entire family of 12 to stay together. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time at Point of View.

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

We had a wonderful time at Point of View. We loved biking down to Seaside and loved the short jaunt to the (beautiful) beach. We'd definitely like to come back one day. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our family enjoyed so much your lovely home

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: September 17, 2010

Our family enjoyed so much your lovely home and our trip to the beach. Julie was so nice and helpful to us and all our questions. We will come again for a longer stay. Thank you from all of us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was beautiful!

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: October 3, 2010

We came to Point of View for fall break and it was beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2010

We had a wonderful time at Point of View. The house was great and the beach was too. We loved being so close to Seaside. We can't wait to come visit again. AMAZING Thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Point of View is a great break from a snowy Winter

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

Point of View is a great break from a snowy Chicago winter. We got some color back in our faces and warmed our soul. And it was Otis' first time at the beach! Back to the windy city for us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We'll be back!

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

Another great trip and stay at Point of View! We'll be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed our week at Point of View.

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: March 8, 2010

We enjoyed our week at Point of View. Thank you for donating it to the NDA auction - we would not have known about your wonderful home without your donation. Now we can return and recommend to friends. We enjoyed seafood at Dewey's in Destin and BBQ at Barefoot's in Seaside. We highly praise the burgers and Mahi Sandwich at Flip-Flops down the street. Thanks again for sharing your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful week and escape from the real world!

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

A wonderful week and escape from the real world! We enjoyed reading on the beach, dipping in the pool and sunning, a hard rain on the tin roof one night and of course all the wonderful restaurants topped off by the half marathon and 5K races, it was just great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This vacation has been the perfect tonic.

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: January 30, 2010

What a wonderful escape from the endless New England winter! We loved being out in the fresh air, catching the sea breeze, walks on the beach and into Seaside, plus all the bright cheerful colors, including blue sky! This vacation has been the perfect tonic.

Our food recommendation: The Barefoot BBQ - an absolute must!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will definately be returning!

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: November 25, 2009

We came to Point of View to celebrate Thanksgiving. Our stay has been very enjoyable - waking up, take the kids to the beach, and returning to a heated pool! What a beautiful home - very relaxing and convenient to the beach. The views are beautiful to wake up to, and go to bed to every night! We will definitely be returning. P.S. Angelina's = very good food!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review