reviews for: listing #52841 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

25 Feet to Beach - Top Floor Condo - Near Mariner's Landing
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,200 - $2,150 /wk

sort by:

Excellent Condo

Review submitted: June 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

The condo was very spacious and felt like home. The kids room was awesome and my daughter loved it. We were very close to the boardwalk and the 2nd pier. There isn't any streets to cross, which is a plus with a toddler. I would recommend this condo to anyone. We really enjoyed our stay.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful beach condo

Review submitted: September 14, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We had a wonderful time at the condo. Watched the fireworks from the patio. Coffee on the patio in the morning. The place was decorated very nice. Master bedroom nice and private and roomy... plenty of windows...
We did get our moneys worth. Garage was large enough to fit our Sequoia, bikes, beach chairs ...

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great "beachy" condo for a family

Review submitted: September 2, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

Our stay in this condo was our first trip to Wildwood and it was a great place to stay. The condo was spacious, had bright, cheerful "beachy" decor, and had all the comforts of home [although we missed our king size bed =)]. The owner even had little touches for kids, like a drawer full of kids movies in the bunk room and a book shelf with kids books, puzzles, etc.

The balcony had a nice view of the boardwalk's ferris wheel and roller coaster and was nice spot to sit and eat breakfast, enjoy a drink at night, or eat a snack after returning from the beach in the afternoon.

Before arriving we were worried it might be noisy at night b/c it was close to the boardwalk, but noise was not a problem.

Oh, and 2 good bonuses were the FULL SIZE washer and dryer which allowed me to wash our towels each night and wireless internet.

We had a fabulous time during our stay in Wildwood and I would highly recommend this condo as a place to stay. Great location too. Just park your car in the garage and you're ready to go. Everything is in walking distance.

Our family gives it two thumbs up!

Recommended for: families with young children, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Lovely Beachy Condo

Review submitted: July 15, 2010   Date of arrival: June 18, 2010

We Loved Our stay at This condo. We felt like we were at home. The Condo is beautifully done and comes equipped with everything! If you feel the need to cook in everything is there for you. The children loved it also and there are games and movies also . Very conveniently located to the boardwalk which is excellent if u have small children. Very clean also.
You won't be sorry with this rental! We are planning on coming back!
sincerely ,
Linda From Monessen Pa.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Fun In WildWood At Beachy Condo!

Review submitted: July 14, 2010   Date of arrival: June 18, 2010

We totally love this condo! Beautifully done and very comfortable. We felt like we were at home. Everything was there,even if you wanted to cook in. Also very conveniently located to boardwalk which made it nice for the children. WE definitely will consider coming back and staying at this condo.
There was even games and movies there for the children. They are asking to go back already!
You won't be sorry with this rental!!!
Sincerely, Linda From Pa.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review