reviews for: listing #52877 - Lincoln City, Oregon Condo rental

Discount/Luxury Condo/Upper Floor Oceanfront/Balcony Hot Tub
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Pacific Winds
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $195 - $245 /nt
    $1,365 - $1,715 /wk

sort by:

Beautiful condo

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: October 18, 2011

We had a great 2 days and nights at this beautifully, clean, well kept fully stocked condo. The view was out of this world. having the hot tub on the deck was unbelievable. everything was great!! Definitely will come again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

This is a Wonderful Place!

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

The moment you walk into the living space and see the gorgeous ocean views from the entire back and side of the condo, you know that you're in for a wonderful vacation. We enjoyed listening to the waves and watching folks on the beach. It was quite and a perfect spot for traveling up and down the coast. We also went over to wine country on Rt 18, which is an easy drive from the condo. The condo itself was clean, well maintained and very well furnished. We loved our stay here and hope to come back in the near future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 17, 2008   Date of arrival: April 17, 2008

Thank you - our stay here was so wonderful - a retirement celebration for several of us! Everything about this place is beautiful. The condo is gorgeous and so well equipped (love the kitchen!) and the ocean is heaven to me. We hope to be back - yes life is good! The Steeles, Jacksons & Boyers Idaho

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 30, 2008   Date of arrival: March 30, 2008

We enjoyed our visit! Very comfortable place to stay with our family. The kids don't want to leave! It was fun watching the snow come down while in the hot tub. The Bawins West Linn Oregon

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2008   Date of arrival: March 26, 2008

Our second visit to your gracious home and we love it even more. Hopefully we'll be back this summer. This is the perfect place to relax and revive the spirit. Thank you for equipping your home with everything to make our vacation perfect. The Ehebeck's LaCenter Washington

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 21, 2008   Date of arrival: March 21, 2008

We've enjoyed staying in your lovely condo. The attention to every detail was so appreciated. We've had a wonderful week here and hope to return again to Seaside Serenity. Thank you. The Levy's Wisconsin

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 16, 2008   Date of arrival: February 16, 2008

What a gorgeous place! We had a great time. The weather was wonderful all weekend with blue skies and bright sunny days. The hot tub is perfect day or night. We loved using the kitchen which is well furnished. The grill made great steaks and trout too. The beds are very comfortable and it nice to sit in the living room with a beautiful fireplace. It's one of the best ocean views we have seen. Great sunset over the ocean. We'll be back. Barbara & Vi Tucson Arizona

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 24, 2007   Date of arrival: November 24, 2007

Thanksgiving weekend 2007 -- beautiful blue skies, great turkey, and the sun is shining. What more could you want? Thanks The Vicking Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 7, 2007   Date of arrival: October 7, 2007

Thankyou - It the best equipped place we've ever stayed at and we have been to a few. We'll be back to enjoy this all again. We got to see storms, rainbows, sunshine, high and low tides, kytes too. Phyllis & Richard Eugene Oregon

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 5, 2007   Date of arrival: October 5, 2007

Thank you! We had a wonderful stay! The Condo was so beautiful and cozy. We will definitely be back. Kevin, Sandi & Johana Spokane Washington

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 19, 2007   Date of arrival: August 19, 2007

Thank you so much for having a beautiful place to come to. The weather was great and we felt so very comfortable in your home. Patty

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 1, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

It didn't take long for us to feel right at home. We love everything about this wonderful condo. The excellent decor, relaxing color scheme, fully stocked kitchen, fantastic view and great hot tub. I had a really fun and relaxing birthday celebration with lots of fond memories to bring home with me. Friends from Wisconsin also joined us here and we all had a thoroughly enjoyable time. We also had a weeks worth of fantastic weather. We will definitely plan on returning to Seaside Serenity. Denise & Gary

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 18, 2007   Date of arrival: July 18, 2007

What a wonderful week at the beach! Ocean breezes, gentle rains, walks on the beach, dinner & game night with old and new friends, Tillamook cheese, Mo's clam chowder, raspberries, marionberries, boysenberries, blueberries.... Seaside Serenity is aptly named. May God bless you and the other visitors to this special place. Dave & Francie Kipling Tucson Arizona

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 6, 2007   Date of arrival: June 6, 2007

What a great place to view the Whales and Whale Boats! We had a very special time! The Warren Family Montana

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 24, 2007   Date of arrival: May 24, 2007

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR BEAUTIFUL PLACE WITH US! WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. IT WAS VERY RELAXING! THE WEATHER COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER - LOTS OF SUN! WE PLAN ON VISITING IN THE FALL. PS I LOVE THE COLOR OF THE WALLS! TRAVIS & AMY RYAN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 5, 2007   Date of arrival: May 5, 2007

Thank you so much for sharing your condo. We thoroughly enjoyed the view, warmth of your place, hot tub & pool. It was very relaxing for all. A very much needed break & family time together! The Braceworth Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 29, 2007   Date of arrival: April 29, 2007

WHAT A SUPER PLACE! Can't believe you had a IPOD music system & WIFI. All makes me HAPPY including the View & the Cleanliness. We'll be back! PS The Weather could not be better either! Dick & Karen Lehman

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2007   Date of arrival: April 27, 2007

We love the sense of warmth and tranquility your home offers. It seems as though we stepped through the portals of heaven. The warmth of the colors and the blendings of the decor is outstanding. We did not want to leave! Thank you for sharing a touch of paradise. The Grants & Lehmans

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 15, 2007   Date of arrival: April 15, 2007

Beautiful Place - Thank you for sharing it with us. We had a wonderful time. Kris, Lenny & Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

This is a wonderful place. We enjoyed the beautiful decor and excellent view. Thank you for sharing it with us. We hope to return soon! The O'Briens

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 28, 2007   Date of arrival: March 28, 2007

Thank you so much for such a beautiful place. We are a great time with our whole family here. Everyone is anxious to come back! The Hull Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 2, 2007   Date of arrival: January 2, 2007

We had a great New Years at this wonderful place. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful place. Bob, Bonnie & Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 10, 2006   Date of arrival: December 10, 2006

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. We are refreshed, relaxed and ready to head back to Snow Country! We are taking with us the memories of a great weekend on the great Northwest Pacific Coast! The O'Neil Family Sunriver OR

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review