reviews for: listing #529 - Navarre Beach, Florida Condo rental

Paradise On The Gulf-Perfect Views!-Wk of Sept 6th avail.
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Navarre Towers
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $275 /nt
    $625 - $1,475 /wk

sort by:

Florida's hidden gem

Review submitted: March 18, 2012   Date of arrival: March 13, 2012

Navarre Beach has the turquoise water and white sands that Panama City & Destin have but without the crowds. While there are grocery stores, a Walmart and restaurants just across the causeway in Navarre, Pensacola is only a 20 minute drive away with lots of dining and entertainment options. If you are looking for a beautiful beach without the crowds, this is your place.

Navarre Towers is getting some age on it but is well maintained. Kevin & Debbie's unit is clean, well decorated and furnished and they had just remodeled the guest bath before our arrival with a large whirlpool tub and shower (better than the master suite bath which needs remodeling). The kitchen has granite countertops, new appliences, and all the cooking utensils you need. The living room has leather couches, tile floors, a flat screen (in the master bedroom as well) and a great deck overlooking the beach. The units are offset so you can't see into other units and the condo is well insulated for sound. Beds were comfortable and we slept with the doors open listening to the waves crashing. We used the tennis courts, swimming pool and gym.

We would definately return and highly recomend Kevin & Debbie's units.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Great vacation!!

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

Hi Debbie and Kevin!!!
Just wanted to say that you guys have a beautiful condo!I love the granite counter tops!! Navarre Beach is such a beautiful place.We can't wait to come back.For anyone who is looking for a place to stay this condo is it.You will absolutely love it.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You have a lovely condo!

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

Kevin and Debbie,

You have a lovely place and we were very comfortable. I will certainly pass the word to others about your beautiful condo if anyone is heading to Navarre. Just wanted to let you know how much we loved your place and doing business with you...Lee, Louisville Ky

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bill and Diana - Had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: June 16, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

Hi Kevin and Debbie,
Wanted to drop you a line and say "thank you" for one of the most wonderful weeks that we have had in a long time. The unit was wonderful and very nicely decorated - it really helped make the stay worthwhile. Thanks again and we hope to stay there in the Fall.
Bill & Diana

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mid-June 2010 Guest

Review submitted: June 13, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Debbie and Kevin!

Wow!!! The condo is absolutely gorgeous! We can really tell you guys put some major work into this! Those granite countertops couldn't be more beautiful! It's great to be back here and we've even bumped into some people we saw here last summer. The weather is great and the green flag is up. No oil in sight, but even if there was, no one around here seems to be ready for it to spoil their fun! Once again, you gave us everything we need in the condo and we couldn't be more pleased. I'll send some pictures to you soon. It was great talking with you yesterday and thanks again for everything!!!

David & Teri

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review