reviews for: listing #53251 - Beaufort, South Carolina House rental

Beautiful Coastal Vacation Home Ladys Island
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $400 /nt
    $750 - $1,500 /wk
    $1,800 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Lady's Island Vacation Rental

Review submitted: July 31, 2011   Date of arrival: June 29, 2011

Lady's Island rental home is BEAUTIFUL! It was perfect for our family - and there were plenty of us. The home is so spacious and accommodating. We would highly recommend this vacation rental to families with small children, or families wanting to get away and relax. It is close to Beaufort & Paris Island for those attending graduation ceremonies. The owner is easy to work with and very friendly

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Doesn't Get a Whole Lot Better Than This!!

Review submitted: July 31, 2011   Date of arrival: January 11, 2011

We had a group of people coming down to the Beaufort area to be featured in a segment of Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (which was taping a show as they built a new home for a local Marine and his family.) This vacation home was absolutely amazing - it was beautifully furnished and had everything we needed right there. It was located on a picturesque street on Ladys Island. The owner was extremely easy to work with when we had questions before our stay. I'd highly recommend this home for a family or group of friends who want a really nice (and comfortable!) place to stay near Beaufort.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Paris Island Graduation

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: March 30, 2011

This house was beautiful. Very well equipped with everything you would need. Rooms made you feel very comfortable and relaxed. The views were amazing. A short drive to get to Parris Island. I would most definitely rent again. We all had a great time.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Terrific place to stay near Beaufort

Review submitted: February 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 11, 2011

This home is beautiful, well-equipped, close to Beaufort, comfortable - a really great "home away from home.". The owner was extremely responsive to our questions and needs and I highly recommend it. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review