reviews for: listing #5353 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Ocean Harbor 5 in Vilano - Ocean View condo, with Pool
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Vilano Beach
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $142 - $395 /nt
    $725 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Cinnamon Beach unit 845

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 7, 2009

Amazing corner unit condo - bright and sunny in every room! Great ocean and beachfront views from a very spacious and comfortable balcony. Beautifully furnished inside and out, convenient covered parking with luggage carts easily available. This condo helped make our girls weekend an A+.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

(none)

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 24, 2009

It was lovely! I would highly recommend staying here.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Family Reunion Site

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 4, 2009

Plenty of room for eight, great ocean view, above average amenities in club house area, convenient restaurants and shopping.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great value and easy communication

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 4, 2009

We've been going to the beach with our grandkids on the Gulf side(Orange Beach, AL) and find that this location has many things to do with kids other than the beach. We didn't even go to Orlando which is only an hour away. Condo was spotless and it was great to have a bathroom for each bedroom. Great place for several more years of trips to the beach. I handled everything on line and was really easy. Great Great Great

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great experience from a first-time renter! Yes, w

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

What a wonderful experience from the time of placing our reservation through the end of our vacation week. This was our first time renting a vacation condo and Steve Milo made it a worry-free, fantastic

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review