reviews for: listing #53617 - Puerto Vallarta, Pacific Coast Condo rental

Azul Pacifica - Beautiful Sunsets
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Holiday Inn Resort
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $65 - $150 /nt
    $410 - $950 /wk
    $1,400 - $2,700 /mth

sort by:

The listing description was perfect. Photos were great.Owner was extremely helpful.

Review submitted: April 16, 2013   Date of arrival: March 27, 2013

We found the condo to be everything it was said to be. We had everything we needed and were very comfortable. The view was wonderful, especially the sunsets. We would recommend this property very highly. We ate at so many wonderful restaurants. Our favorite was la Fantasia downtown. It was excellent. We would love to return for another vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing!

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

This property is amazing and a great place to stay for a week. The view from the balcony is mesmerizing and place felt like home.

The owners assured we had everything we needed and all of our questions answered before arriving in Puerto Vallarata. They are very nice people and I felt comfortable emailing them before our trip.

The beds were comfortable, the wi-fi was good to have, and the kitchen appliances and tools were nice to use as well.

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! The price is right and the space is amazing!

Owners response: Hi Ashlei

Sounds like you enjoyed the condo as much as we do when we're in PV, and had a great holiday. Thanks for your comments, we really value guest feedback

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

A Great Condo on an Excellent Beach

Review submitted: June 30, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

We stayed at the this condo recently for two weeks. The view from the 14th floor was breathtaking. The condo was everything it was advertised to be and the owner was very accommodating. The Kids Club was a great extra for our nine year old daughter and the small kids pool was just right for our 2 year old toddler. The condo is right on the bus route and it five minutes away from Walmart. This is excellent value for your money.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Can't wait to come back

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: April 17, 2011

Our family with 2 teenagers had a wonderful Samana Santa (Holy Week) at Azul Pacifica. The condo was beautiful, nicely updated with granite in kitchenette and marble in bathroom, comfy beds. The balcony has amazing views all times of the day, we never turned on any electronic media because there was always something interesting to watch from the balcony- dolphins flipping in the bay, the lights of the malecon, hotel guests in the pool. Our teenagers had a fabulous time with all the hotel activities- thier staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a busy week, but we did not feel crowded in the hotel at all. The beach was crowded, but we caould always escape to the condo. Noise was not a problem. The owners were very helpful pre-trip in planning activities, giving info on international travel. A great bargain! We took the city bus everywhere, felt plenty safe.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great time in P.V.

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 4, 2011

We spent 14 days at the Azul Pacifica in P.V. during March of 2011. Had great time with our children. The hotel is somewhat older but clean and well maintained, and in a great location close to shopping and many restaurants just a short trip to downtown P.V. or the marina area. The condo is well maintained also and well equipped WiFi, satellite T.V. good beds and all the amenities of home. The owners were very helpful in all aspects of arranging an awesome vacation. We would definitely stay again or recommend to family and friends.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review