reviews for: listing #53646 - Jackson Hole, Wyoming Townhome rental

Lovely 3 Bedroom {Plus Office!} LOADED Vacation Rental
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Town of Jackson!
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $400 /nt
    $1,400 - $2,800 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Please Note:

Review submitted: May 5, 2014   Date of arrival: May 7, 2014

Some Guest Comments here were extracted and posted VERBATIM from another one of our guest books, since the universal one {HAconnect} is no longer available. In an effort to not inconvenience our valued guests by asking them to submit their review to multiple sites on the Internet, we periodically do it for them. Be assured that negative reviews cannot be deleted and star ratings cannot be manipulated. Therefore, we certify that everything posted here is 100% authentic. {Any lengthy gaps between reviews are due to long-term tenants at the property}.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Relax in Comfort w/o Paying Resort Level Prices"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: January 8, 2004

"Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your Jackson Hole condo. location was very convenient for geting to either the ski slopes or downtown. Good dining and shopping were nearby. The accomodations were spacious and allowed our family (four adults) to have good space and to relax in comfort without paying resort level prices or staying in multiple motel rooms. We visit this area often and would stay here again in summer or winter."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Great Location - Condo Was Very Comfortable"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: January 29, 2004

"My family and i recently returned from staying in your Jackson Hole condo. Great location - condo was very comfortable and fully equipped. As a matter of fact, even the wildlife did their part. The morning we were leaving , my mom looked out the patio doors and starting screaming, "there's a moose out here!!" And there he stood- just minding his own business, trying to eat a tree - not 50 feet away from us! He wandered around for 20 minutes or so, then he just sauntered out of sight. Needless to say, we took tons of photos and felt this was just exactly how our vacation should end. Thanks again..."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"We Spent a Very Enjoyable Week in the Townhouse"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: September 2, 2004

"My family of 6 just returned from a great vacation in Grand Teton National Park and Yellowstone. We spent a very enjoyable week in the townhouse which was comfortable, clean and in a very convenient location. My children especially enjoyed eating dinner on the spacious deck and playing outside on the grass surrounding the area townhouses. We walked to the library one morning and to the rodeo one evening from the townhouse. Thank you for such a lovely vacation!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"The Location Was Great, Since It Was in Town"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: September 7, 2004

"Our family including 2 kids, 2 parents, and 2 grandparents stayed in this very nice condo on our summer vacation to JH. The location was great, since it was in town and close to everything, whereas the ski village alternative was not. The price was a great value and allowed us to participate in all the activities we wanted to including rafting, dining out, the parks, and chuckwagons. We had a great time and would love to go again."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Location Very Convenient"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: March 22, 2005

"My family and I stayed here for a week in March and found the location to be very convenient and the accomodation to be above our expectations."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Very Clean and the Location Was Great"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: August 13, 2006

"The condo was perfect for our group of 5. It was very clean and the location was great for our visit to the Grand Tetons."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Clean, Spacious Condo with All the Amenities"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: August 29, 2006

"Our family of five really appreciated arriving in Jackson after a long drive and and finding a clean, spacious condo with all the amenities. The location was excellent, and the owner was a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends travelling to Jackson!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"The Townhome Was Everything We Expected and More"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: September 8, 2010

"So me and some friends were meeting in Jackson for a wedding we were all in, and decided that instead of all getting our own hotel rooms, that it would be more economical and more fun to rent a house for the week. In my opinion it couldn't of been a better decision. The townhome was everything we expected and more. We got to do some group dinners and spend alot more time with each other at the house and it was alot more comfortable than a hotel would be. So if you are looking for a nice alternative to staying at a pricey hotel in Jackson, I would reccomend staying here instead."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Convenient Location and Clean Spaces"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: August 19, 2008

"My family of 4 stayed for a week in Jackson Hole and enjoyed the convenient location and clean spaces of this condo."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"We Especially Enjoyed the Woodburning Fireplace"

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: June 3, 2011

"Our family of 5 adults arrived in Jackson Hole to find a very clean and well equipped town home in a very desirable location. It met all of our basic needs and more. We especially enjoyed the woodburning fireplace each evening. Great vacation - great accommodations!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Location, Location, Location!

Review submitted: April 22, 2014   Date of arrival: September 1, 2013

My family and I always stay at a vacation rental instead of booking rooms at the same hotel, since we prefer to stay together. Some friends highly recommended this place, and it proved to be one of the very best that we stayed at! The property was clean, comfortable, provided everything we needed, had a dynamite location in Jackson, and the personal interaction we had with the owner was wonderful.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Wow; thank you, Belinda! I'm so glad you all enjoyed your stay. It would be great to have you vacation at one of my other rentals in Montana or Florida sometime in the future. I'm confident that you'd have an equally good time. Doing business with people like you is what makes it all worthwhile! Thanks again for the super review.
{PS: Sorry about not requesting a review sooner, but I keep forgetting to ask guests for them when not busy dealing with long-term tenants, etc.}

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

My family of 4 stayed for a week in Jackson Hole and enjoyed the convenient location and clean spaces of this condo.

Helpful votes: 11 / 13

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 29, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

Our family of five really appreciated arriving in Jackson after a long drive and and finding a clean, spacious condo with all the amenities. The location was excellent, and the owner was a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends travelling to Jackson!

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 13, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

The condo was perfect for our group of 5. It was very clean and the location was great for our visit to the Grand Tetons.

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 22, 2005   Date of arrival: March 1, 2005

My family and I stayed here for a week in March and found the location to be very convenient and the accomodation to be above our expectations

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 7, 2004   Date of arrival: September 1, 2004

Our family including 2 kids, 2 parents, and 2 grandparents stayed in this very nice condo on our summer vacation to JH. The location was great, since it was in town and close to everything, whereas the ski village alternative was not. The price was a great value and allowed us to participate in all the activities we wanted to including rafting, dining out, the parks, and chuckwagons. We had a great time and would love to go again.

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 2, 2004   Date of arrival: September 1, 2004

My family of 6 just returned from a great vacation in Grand Teton National Park and Yellowstone. We spent a very enjoyable week in the townhouse which was comfortable, clean and in a very convenient location. My children especially enjoyed eating dinner on the spacious deck and playing outside on the grass surrounding the area townhouses. We walked to the library one morning and to the rodeo one evening from the townhouse. Thank you for such a lovely vacation!

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 29, 2004   Date of arrival: January 1, 2004

My family and i recently returned from staying in your Jackson Hole condo. Great location - condo was very comfortable and fully equipped. As a matter of fact, even the wildlife did their part. The morning we were leaving , my mom looked out the patio doors and starting screaming, "there's a moose out here!!" And there he stood- just minding his own business, trying to eat a tree - not 50 feet away from us! He wandered around for 20 minutes or so, then he just sauntered out of sight. Needless to say, we took tons of photos and felt this was just exactly how our vacation should end. Thanks again...

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 8, 2004   Date of arrival: January 1, 2004

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your Jackson Hole condo. location was very convenient for geting to either the ski slopes or downtown. Good dining and shopping were nearby. The accomodations were spacious and allowed our family (four adults) to have good space and to relax in comfort without paying resort level prices or staying in multiple motel rooms. We visit this area often and would stay here again in summer or winter.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review