reviews for: listing #53646 - Jackson Hole, Wyoming Townhome rental

Lovely 3 Bedroom {Plus Office!} LOADED Vacation Rental
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Town of Jackson!
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $400 /nt
    $1,400 - $2,800 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

"Convenient Location"

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: August 27, 2009

"My family of 4 stayed for a week in Jackson Hole and enjoyed the convenient location and clean spaces of this condo." (North Carolina)

Helpful votes: 11 / 14

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Please see Web site.

Review submitted: July 15, 2010   Date of arrival: July 15, 2009

Please ask us for our Web site address to see numerous, positive comments posted from previous guests. {VacationRentals.com no longer allows the importing of universal guest comment books, nor does it allow owners' Web site addresses to be posted!} Thank you.

Helpful votes: 8 / 12

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

My family of 4 stayed for a week in Jackson Hole and enjoyed the convenient location and clean spaces of this condo.

Helpful votes: 7 / 9

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 29, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

Our family of five really appreciated arriving in Jackson after a long drive and and finding a clean, spacious condo with all the amenities. The location was excellent, and the owner was a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends travelling to Jackson!

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 13, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

The condo was perfect for our group of 5. It was very clean and the location was great for our visit to the Grand Tetons.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 22, 2005   Date of arrival: March 1, 2005

My family and I stayed here for a week in March and found the location to be very convenient and the accomodation to be above our expectations

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 7, 2004   Date of arrival: September 1, 2004

Our family including 2 kids, 2 parents, and 2 grandparents stayed in this very nice condo on our summer vacation to JH. The location was great, since it was in town and close to everything, whereas the ski village alternative was not. The price was a great value and allowed us to participate in all the activities we wanted to including rafting, dining out, the parks, and chuckwagons. We had a great time and would love to go again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 2, 2004   Date of arrival: September 1, 2004

My family of 6 just returned from a great vacation in Grand Teton National Park and Yellowstone. We spent a very enjoyable week in the townhouse which was comfortable, clean and in a very convenient location. My children especially enjoyed eating dinner on the spacious deck and playing outside on the grass surrounding the area townhouses. We walked to the library one morning and to the rodeo one evening from the townhouse. Thank you for such a lovely vacation!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 29, 2004   Date of arrival: January 1, 2004

My family and i recently returned from staying in your Jackson Hole condo. Great location - condo was very comfortable and fully equipped. As a matter of fact, even the wildlife did their part. The morning we were leaving , my mom looked out the patio doors and starting screaming, "there's a moose out here!!" And there he stood- just minding his own business, trying to eat a tree - not 50 feet away from us! He wandered around for 20 minutes or so, then he just sauntered out of sight. Needless to say, we took tons of photos and felt this was just exactly how our vacation should end. Thanks again...

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 8, 2004   Date of arrival: January 1, 2004

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your Jackson Hole condo. location was very convenient for geting to either the ski slopes or downtown. Good dining and shopping were nearby. The accomodations were spacious and allowed our family (four adults) to have good space and to relax in comfort without paying resort level prices or staying in multiple motel rooms. We visit this area often and would stay here again in summer or winter.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review